Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(715 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
Salvado R.
Land O Lakes, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Salvador said he loves this facility and is very satisfied with them.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/07/2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us WE DO APPRECIATE IT!     You can always find us on Facebook for info and specials.   I will pass your positive comments on to AAA as well.
Again Thank you for your business.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CB
COLIN B.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016
Owner proves customer service is priority
An owner who speaks directly to the customer, and owns mistakes, owns the kind of place I can respect and spend my money.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/28/2016
Good service, lying service desk equals no return
Service manager refused my coupon, overcharged for an oil change that was on the coupon, and lied about seeing coupon when he physically handed it back to me and then took my keys for the car. The oil change was done in quick fashion
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/29/2016

First thank you for your business.   I can assure you as the owner this is not how I expect my staff to conduct business at all..   I will personally call you early this coming week and fix this with you.   Regardless of the circumstances I expect every customer to leave happy.   Please look forward to my call Monday or Tuesday Morning to get this resolved

Sincerely
Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/08/2016

Thank you for the re rating.  I do appreciate it, we do take pride in our service.  We always will stand behind what we do and if we make a mistake we will make it right.

Thanks Again

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

HW
HELEN W.
Hudson, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016
Convenient location, friendly, courteous
The staff was very knowledgeable with regard to everything I asked about my vehicle and reset my oil change computer warning light. (Not all technicians manage this and I have to reset when I get home.
Good job. I rate the service 5.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   We will pass your review along to AAA thank you very much!

See us on Facebook for info and specials..


Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

JJ
Jerry J.
Pompano Beach, FL
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said it was easy and convenient.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/28/2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our company.   Yu can always check us out on Facebook for info and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TS
Teri S.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Teri said the experience was great at this business.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/28/2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our company.   You can always check us out on Facebook for automotive info and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

GG
george g.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2016
courteous,n timly and informative
good
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.  I will forward your comments to AAA as well.  You can check us out on Facebook for specials and other info.


Harry Bergner
President 

National Auto Service

PP
paul p.
Holiday, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2016
Speedy and accurate service
They performed a very thorough inspection of my vehicle.

KS
Kathryn S.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Kathryn said the mechanic at this business was up front, polite and honest. He presented options and saved her money. She is very happy with the service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company. You can always check out our Facebook page for specials and other Automotive info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DW
Daniel W.
Hudson, FL
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said this business was excellent and they treated him with respect. He said he is happy with what they did for his vehicle's problem.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your business we do apprciate it.  Also thank for taking the time to review us.  I will forward your coments to AAA.
Again thank you

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RS
Richard S.
Port Richey, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Richard said this business did a good job and they treated him great.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/18/2016

Thank you for your business we appreciate it.   Also thanks for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JM
Joe M.
Port Richey, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business had great service and his vehicle was done in a timely manner.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/17/2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TB
TRINA B.
Land O Lakes, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Another excellent visit!
Paulie was a big help and tracked down the new tire I needed so I could get back on the road and enjoy my weekend! Thank you!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/14/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it and for taking the time to review my company.

You can find us on Facebook for specials and other info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JB
Jimmy B.
Hudson, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jimmy's dad. He said he would recommend this business.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/14/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it and for taking the time to do this survey
Find us on Facebook for specials

Harry Bergner

National Auto Service

HP
HENRIETTE P.
Hudson, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2016
Pleased
Excellent service, polite and willing to explain in as much detail as I wanted. Work well done and quality I trust. Always a pleasure.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/11/2016

Well thank you for your for your business and do appreciate you taking the time to to review our service department.   If there is anything we can do to improve please don't hesitate to contact me directly.

Harry Bergner

National Auto Service

KA
KAREN A.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
they work with me and are very courtious
There had been a mix up with the mileage, between my 1997 ford ranger with aprox. 235,000 miles and my 2011 ford ranger with only has aprox. 26.000 miles, but they were able to fix the problem, thanks again
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/10/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   We do our best to make everyone happy and satisfied with our service.

Harry Bergner

National Auto Service