Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(817 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
DAWN M.
Hudson, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Great place for service
Very informative. And, they got my jeep in and out in no time.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.   You can always find us on Facebook for specials and info.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CD
Charlyce-alana D.
Port Richey, FL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Charlyce-Alana said her vehicle is still having the same problems that she took her vehicle in for but she would recommend them.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your business.  We appreciate your feed back as well.  I know Kevin our store Manager has contacted you to return to have your vehicle checked out.  As soon as you return back to Florida please give us a call so we can get to the bottom of the issue.  English built Jaguars are finicky and temperamental but we will get to the bottom of it.   Please give us a call to get it in when you return  Im sure its something minor.

Harry Bergner
President 

National Auto Service

SF
Susan F.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Susan said she is very satisfied. They are very nice and friendly.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business it is much appreciated.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

BG
Bobby G.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Bobby said he got very good service, he was out on time and they started the work quickly. They did a good job and he'll come back.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business it is greatly appreciated.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.  You can always find us on Facebook for specials and current info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CB
Craig B.
Hudson, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Craig said this business was completely honest with their quote and he was satisfied.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   Additionally thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to do a review on our company.   You can find us on Facebook for specials and current info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

WC
WILLIAM C.
New Port Richey, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Great place for my automobile needs
Very friendly staff, and great mechanics , job was done very quickly, didn't have to wait.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks again for your business William it is very much appreciated!

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

DT
DORIS T.
New Port Richey, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2017
Great service
Very polite and helpful employees
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking he time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

WT
WANDA T.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017
Fast, friendly, and honest service.
I always feel confident that I'm getting good service there without the dreaded upsell.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it!  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

GB
Gaylen B.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Gaylen said the service was good at the business.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DR
DANIEL R.
Land O Lakes, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017
Great service
Outstanding customer service and attention to detail is greatly appreciated.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your business we greatly appreciate it!  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

GW
Gracie W.
Spring Hill, FL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Gracie said this business provided great customer service. They took good care of her and they were quick with the work.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.. Also thank you for tkaing the time to review our company.  You can always find us on Facebook for information and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

WS
Will S.
New Port Richey, FL
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Will said they told him that if he had an oil change done they would rotate his tires and they didn't.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.

Tire rotation was not done do to the condition of the tires noted in your file.


Harry Bernger
President

National Auto Service

SL
Selene L.
Hudson, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Selene said they did a good job.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for your business we really appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

EA
ELAINE A.
Port Richey, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017
Patient, Pleasant, and Positive!
I am very thankful for the staff at National Auto! They are always patient, pleasant, and positive about keeping my old, high mileage car going strong. Thanks to Kevin, Ben, and Ian for great service every time! Elaine
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thanks for taking the time to review our company as well.   You can find us on Facebook for info and specials.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

AR
Annalee R.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Annalee said she likes this business. They were very thorough and they explain everything.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much!
Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service