Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(628 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Thanks
Van running great again, and with working AC!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your business we really appreciate it very much.

Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Prompt Service
Good Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

BC
BRYANT C.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
twice in one day
i brought both my vehicles to National Auto. Michelle the manager is awesome. The service thorough
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your business we really appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

BC
BRYANT C.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
awesome people great service
very pleased with service and mechanical knowledge
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DT
DAVE T.
Port Richey, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great job
In and out problem solved! Thanks Michelle and team!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

BK
BETH K.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great folks here, always helpful!
Michele was so helpful explaining the work to be done and cost of parts needed. Sent an estimate via email do I could approve work without going to shop. Could ask for better service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

WH
WESLEY H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Oil change
Friendly staff good service clean place prices reasonable
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RE
RON E.
Hudson, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Very knowledgeable employees
Michelle, Steve and the whole crew went above and beyound to get me serviced today. Unfortunately their supplier send then the wrong part and I will have to go back but all was good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

HK
HEATHER K.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Most honest shop in my area!
I bring all my vehicles here. They do what they can to get you the best price and they are really transparent. They also walk you through all the problems and costs so you know exactly what’s going on. Great place!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for your business we really do appreciate it very much!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

KO
KAREN O.
Port Richey, FL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Outstanding business
Great customer service. Staff very knowledgeable and explain automobile problems thoroughly,
Gives recommendations and advice for future
considerstion.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

ER
EDITH R.
Port Richey, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Wow!!
My first time here for an Oil change and tire rotation. I was delighted that they could fit me in and all work done well.

Michelle is a very knowledgeable and courteous and made you feel important and welcome.

I will be back again!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

MF
MARY F.
Port Richey, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Reliable, Competent, Honest
Excellent front desk customer service; thorough, accurate diagnosis of vehicle issues; honest estimates; good workmanship; convenient location.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

KT
KAI T.
Port Richey, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Honest mechanic
Older gentleman with glasses was great help to me today fixing oil leak. Appreciate the honest work.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company!

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
Hudson, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Honest and affordable
The mechanic that did my oil change today went above and beyond. He filled all my tires with air. Checked my fluids and let me know everything that was wrong with my car. This place is very affordable and they are very honest. I would definitely recommend
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service, fair prices
I've been using their services for the past 5 years and am very pleased. They know my car and are very good about keeping it tuned up and in great shape. I have an older car (1999 yr.) and they've never failed me.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service