Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
MICHAEL S.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
very efficent
THY DID THE WORK I ASKED FOR AND IF I DIDN'T NEED IT THEY DIDN'T DO IT
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President 

National Auto Service

RR
RODNEY R.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great shop that cares about retaining coustomers
We've been having our vehicles serviced here along with any additional work for a few years and never been steered wrong. The service Manager Ben has years of experience and will go the extra mile to solve the problems that the dealerships just want you to throw money at.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.
Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
Harry Bergner 
President

National Auto Service

BB
Brian B.
Port Richey, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were very helpful.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/12/2020

Thank youn for your business we do appreciate it very much. Also thank for for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner 
President

National Auto Service

VM
VINCENT M.
Port Richey, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Very satisfied
I have had several big jobs done here over the year and am very satified.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your business we very much appreciate it.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

SL
SAM L.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Excellent service
Honest reasonable and vey good service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your business we really do appreciate it very much.  Also thank for taking the time to review us.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RR
Randell R.
Hudson, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Randell said the business did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing his vehicle.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much. Also thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

MW
Mary W.
Florida
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they asked someone where would be a good place for them to have their vehicle towed to have the tire fixed, they liked this place.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TK
TODD K.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Quick oil change in and out.
They took my car right in and did the oil change and I was done within a half an hour and they had said about I could use a new air filter but they did not push me to buy one great.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate your business!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

EK
Ed K.
Spring Hill, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the business was excellent. He said everything was perfect. He took the vehicle in for repair and was treated professionally. The manager was very presentable and down to earth and the mechanics knew what they were doing. The price was right and he said to keep up the good work.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thanks for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

WH
WESLEY H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Always friendly, work is completed in a timely manner and prices are good.
See above comments
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

EA
ELAINE A.
Port Richey, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Knowledgeable, Honest Advice and Service
I am always confident of accurate and honest assessment and advice every time I bring my car into National Auto. The staff keeps my 14 year old vehicle in good running condition for me. I depend on them to keep me safe and mobile.
I very much appreciate all their good work!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your business it is very much appreciated!  Also thank you for taking the time to review us we depend on your input.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CO
Chrispin O.
Hudson, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Chrispin said the business was a great experience but the maintenance light came on. He said it was after the oil change and so he is going to take the vehicle back.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.
Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DM
DEBORAH M.
Dunedin, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Love the location and the staff
I have a 16 year old vehicle that is well maintained and kept on the road, by this staff. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They explain terms in understandable language. They tell you what you need - and what you don't - and why.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.

Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

MG
MARK G.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service
A great place to take your automobile. They can do it all. Reasonable prices and a great creww.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.

Also thank you for taking the time to review our company..


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RB
Regionba B.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Regionba said the business was fast, quick , and they gave her no issues. She took her vehicle in and it wasn't running properly. After they did an oil change, her vehicle has been running well.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it very much..  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service