National Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

316 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Ken D. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ken said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking time out of your day to review our company.  We are family owned and operated so you opinion and satisfaction means  great deal to me.  Again thank you for your business.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Frank S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

You can always find us on Facebook for information and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Drake L. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Drake said this business provided good and fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner 
President

National Auto Service
Coy N. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Coy said Kevin was very friendly. They were good. However, their prices were expensive.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.  Please do keep in mind we do use Premium Napa parts and offer a 2 yr 24,000 mile nationwide warranty on our repairs. Again thank you for your business we hope to see you again for your vehicle repair needs.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Charlyce-alana D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Charlyce-Alana said her vehicle is still having the same problems that she took her vehicle in for but she would recommend them.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your business.  We appreciate your feed back as well.  I know Kevin our store Manager has contacted you to return to have your vehicle checked out.  As soon as you return back to Florida please give us a call so we can get to the bottom of the issue.  English built Jaguars are finicky and temperamental but we will get to the bottom of it.   Please give us a call to get it in when you return  Im sure its something minor.

Harry Bergner
President 

National Auto Service
DORIS T. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Very polite and helpful employees
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:30 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking he time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Annalee R. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Annalee said she likes this business. They were very thorough and they explain everything.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much!
Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
JEFF E. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Job"
I was quoted $550 & spent $691. Of course, I added to my total so in reality the price I paid was what I was quoted. The manager was respectful, albeit a bit too colorful in his language, and took care of my last minute need very quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 07:10 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Arnand S. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Arnand said the service was good, but they are kind of expensive.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much!


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
KARL D. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OIL CHANGE"
OIL CHANGE WAS QUICK & EASY
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 02:36 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 04/06/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it!


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
DAVID B. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and honest work"
Got an oil change in record time was in and out all under 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 01:57 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it.  Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
JASON B. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast Service and courteous"
Graciously got us in on the same day and was able to inspect and complete some work on a vehicle we just purchased. They are in our neighborhood. We'll be back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:00 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it!   Also thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service
Dave H. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dave said he dropped his vehicle off early in afternoon. He needed an oil and filter service. The business also replaced a part. The service should not have taken longer than 10 minutes.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 02/07/2017

Than you for your business Dave we do appreciate it very much.   As for it take additional time to install your oxygen sensor I will review the situation and give coaching as necessary.   In looking at our labor guide it does say up to 30 minutes to replace that part.  However your opinion means a lot to me and I will review this situation.  Again thank you for your business and do hope to see you again.


Harry Bergner

President
National Auto Service

Jean L. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jean said she's a repeat customer and she's satisfied. During her most recent visit, it took a long time to get an oil change.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much..   I am sorry it did take longer than you expected.  We did have 1 person out sick on the 25th.  Again thank you for your business I am sure we will be more  efficient next visit.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Richard T. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Richard said the service was more expensive than he is used to paying.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it and for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
William V. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Richard. He said this business met his expectations.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it!  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Carlyn R. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Carlyn said this visit was fine.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 12/19/2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us we do appreciate it.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
George A. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
George said there was a long wait.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 11/29/2016

Thanks for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Sorry for the wait time we had a staff member out with the flu that day...   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
you can find us on Facebook for info and special deals.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
AARON B. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Straight forward "
Went in for an oil change the inspection came with an estimate and was highlighted with what was needed immediately. NO pressure just info I like that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 04:41 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 11/14/2016

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it!   Also thanks for taking the time to review our company. 

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Bernard S. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bernard said this business is conveniently located. They do good work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 11/09/2016

First thank you very much for your business we do very much appreciate it!   Also thanks for taking the time to review our company.   Please feel free to let me know what we could do to earn a  on your next visit.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 44 in total