Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BS
BERNICE S.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015
promt & caring service
The Service crew are cheerful & provide the best service and advice.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/01/2015

Thank you for your kind words and your business!

Harry Bergner


WF
WILLIAM F.
Floral City, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2015
5 star
I thought Dan Marvin was excellent with his abilities in ref to his field. Honest, knew his field, related to customers well, not just myself but all customers. I've been in public service for 20 years and I know the value of that. His mechanics were thourgh and friendly as well.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/24/2015

Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you very much for your business!!

Harry Bergner

President


FG
Faith G.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Faith said they were very wonderful and there was nothing wrong with her vehicle afterwards.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/23/2015

Thanks for your business!  Also we appreciate the postive comments!

Harry Bergner


SA
SARA A.
Port Richey, FL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015
excellent service
good work and reliability
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/20/2015

Thank you for your business!  I appreciate your feed back very much.   We make evry effort to sse that you get a good value for every doolar spent...  Thanks again

Harry Bergner
President..


MK
MARY K.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015
Excellent Service
I appreciate the review of maintenance needs; explanation of work being performed; consideration to my budget; very friendly and courteous service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/23/2015

Thank you we appreciate you business!!


PK
PAT K.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015
great service
professional and friendly service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/24/2015

Thank you for your business and your positive feedback.

Harry Bergner
President


JT
Judith T.
Hudson, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015
Excellent customer service
Dan, the manager was very kind. Kept us informed and was very pleasant
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/19/2015

Thank you for your business!  Also thatmk for the positive feed back!

Harry Bergner
President


EK
EGIDIJUS K.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
it was done , as promised
friendly staff
and good job
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/18/2015

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We appreciate you business!!  Thank you!

Harry Bergner


MW
MARK W.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
friendly, accommodating staff where even my dog Bubba Blue can relax while waiting for our car to be finished.
I've finally found a place where I can take all my vehicles where everyone's friendly. I truly appreciate when I have an appointment I'm in and out within a reasonable amount of time!
Thanks
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/18/2015

Thank you so much for the kind words.  We do our best for everyone.  Thank you for your business!!


NB
Nancy Jo B.
New Port Richey, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said this facility is great. Their personality and the atmosphere is very good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/19/2015

Thank you for your business!  We appreciate it very much!  Also thank you for your positive feed back...  Tell you friends!

Harry Bergner
President


MF
Molly F.
Pinellas Park, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Molly said the business is very good to her.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/19/2015

Thank you for your business!  Also thankyou for the positive feed back!

Harry Bergner
President


DS
Digeo S.
Zephyrhills, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2015
prompt service
They were prompt in servicing my vehicle
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 09/18/2015

Thank you for your business.  Also thank you for the positive review.   Thank you for you business it is appreciated!

Harry Bergner