Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(817 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NB
Nancy B.
New Port Richey, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said she likes the people who run the business.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Nancy for your business We really do appreciate it!  Also thanks for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JM
James M.
New Port Richey, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said the staff was nice and friendly. His vehicle is working fine.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our company we really do appreciate it!


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

YD
Yvonne D.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Yvonne said this business was awesome. They communicated well with her and she would return.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for your business we really do appreciate it every much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

You can always find us on Facebook for info and specials


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

AG
ANDREW G.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017
Close to home and excellent serice
Excellent service as always. Walked in to have oil changed, serpentine belt and wheel alignment and all done in under two hours.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/31/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company..

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

HB
Harry B.
New Port Richey, FL
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Trustworthy
Been going for years always good honest people

MN
MICHAEL N.
Hudson, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017
Excellent service
Staff very friendly. Service completed in an efficient manner. Very helpful.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JE
JEFF E.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2017
Good Job
I was quoted $550 & spent $691. Of course, I added to my total so in reality the price I paid was what I was quoted. The manager was respectful, albeit a bit too colorful in his language, and took care of my last minute need very quickly.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

HP
HENRIETTE P.
Hudson, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Get used to excellent service!
There's a reason I keep coming back - the quality of work, the excellent staff, the all-around satisfaction I feel when picking up my vehicle after service. Thank you!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for your business we really appreciate it!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company!!

Harry Bergner
President.

National Auto Service

DR
DEBORAH R.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017
Oil change
We were able to get right in. Fast service and very thorough. Thanks
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

PR
PAMELA R.
Hudson, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2017
Problem not fixed
400.00 dollars and the fan still doesnt blow like it should , and the answer was i guess thats as good as it gets !! I had to bring it back twice , very disappointed
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/12/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to rectify the issue with your car.  It was nice speaking with you.  Should you have any concerns or problems with your can do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TM
Theresa M.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Theresa said she was satisfied with everything they did. They were nice and informative, and they did the job.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much. 


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RP
Randy P.
Hudson, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Randy said this business did a great job, and they finished in a timely manner. They got right to it, and he is satisfied with the service. He thanks the business for their time and effort. They handled themselves in a nice manner.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.

You can check us out on Facebook for specials and info.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

AS
Arnand S.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Arnand said the service was good, but they are kind of expensive.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much!


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RK
Ralph K.
Plainfield, IN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Ralph said they are good people and took care of his problem.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it!   Also thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our company.

You can always find us on Facebook for specials and info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CC
Chris C.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tiffany. She said she would recommend this business to others.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.
You can find us on Facebook for info and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service