Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

941 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1923046/5Overall Rating 4.1923046/5Overall Rating 4.1923046/5Overall Rating 4.1923046/5rating 4.1923046
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BF
Brian F.
Hickory, NC
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Things done in a timely manner
Service team done a good job, and kept things moving even though they was busy. They didn't try to neglect nobody
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 02/01/2019

Brian,
    I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to Terry or myself with any question's or service needs you may have and thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


GR
Gregory R.
Green Mountain, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
A
A
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/30/2019

Gregory,
      I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to JC or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again. Have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


BH
Brenda H.
Hickory, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Tires and Service
Great service, knowledgeable techs, and make you feel like a customer.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/30/2019

Brenda,
     I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Elantra serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to myself or Andy with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again. Have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent customer service
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/22/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
      I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to JC or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


BD
Barbara D.
Valdese, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Barbara D.
Always courteous and service is done right and in timely manner
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/21/2019

Barbara,
    I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Tucson serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact myself or Terry with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again. Have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Granite Falls, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Andy & the crew performed an excellent job on my oil & filter change. Really friendly atmosphere at this dealership that makes the customer feel their service needs will be met with professional care. This is an attribute that other bigger dealerships have lost in customer service.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/18/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
   I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Tucson serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact Andy or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again, and Have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


MW
Mark W.
Morganton, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Another great visit
Quick, friendly and complete
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/17/2019

Mark,
   i would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact Andy or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again. Have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


KP
Karen P.
Taylorsville, NC
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Very good service and through
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/15/2019

Karen,
     I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Tucson serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact JC or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


LO
Lisa O.
Plumtree, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
After a routine oil change and tire rotation, there was a strange oil/chemical smell while driving my vehicle home. There was no noticeable smell while riding in the passenger seat. After almost two weeks, the smell is still there??? The vehicle seems to be running okay, so I'm not sure where the odor is coming from.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/15/2019

Lisa,
    I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us a Paramount Hyundai. I will be reaching out to you today so we can make arrangements to see what the smell is coming from your car. Thank you again and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


VB
Virginia B.
Glen Alpine, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Reliability and great customer service
Reliability-fix it right the first time
Great customer service every one friendly.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/15/2019

Virginia,
     I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Elantra serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to JC or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again, and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


JM
John M.
Morganton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Went in for a recall. Was handled quickly and professionally.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/14/2019

John,
    I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact JC or myself with any question's or service needs you may have and thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


JM
Jeremy M.
Connelly Springs, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Courteous
We pulled into the service department, they assessed the problem and let us know the next steps. Without us even asking, we were given a courtesy vehicle to drive. The next day, we received a phone call making us aware of the specific problem and the timeline for repairing. By late that same afternoon we picked up our vehicle and was on our way in 10 minutes or less.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/14/2019

Jeremy,
   I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount hyundai. Please reach out to Andy of myself with any question's or service needs you may have and thank you again and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


CC
Cindy C.
Valdese, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service of tires
Need better communication between service techs, better communication between service techs and customer.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/10/2019

Cindy,
    I would like to appologize for the miscommunication that accured during your last visit. Please when you have time come back and we will take care of having  your tires rebalanced the way they should have been done. I would also like to thank you for bringing this to my attention so i can take care of issu's like these and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


BH
Brenda H.
Hickory, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Knowledge and attitude of associates is great. Service is excellent.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/08/2019

Brenda,
    I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. If you have any questions or service needs please reach out to myseelf or JC and we will help in anyway we can. Thank you again and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


Verified Customer
Valdese, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Easy and convenient
Service is excellent and fast
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/07/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
        I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact Andy or myself with any question or service needs you may have and thank and have a Happt New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


AP
Angela P.
Morganton, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
Excellent service department. Disappointed in sales department. Sales department solicited my number and harassed me. Sales department goes through list of service appointments and calls you and pressures you. Called to complain and sales department rude.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/05/2019

Angela,
   I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Sonata service with us at Paramount Hyundai. I would like to appologize for what you had to go through with the sales department. If you have any question or service needs please contact myself or Terry and we will help in anyway we can and thank you again and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


DH
Deborah H.
Marion, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Great as usual
Always treated nicely and am confident of receiving knowledgeable, dependable service.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/03/2019

Deborah,
   I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to myself or Terry with any question's or service needs you may have and thank you again and have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


DT
David T.
Hudson, NC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
always great service !!!
I have all my service on my hyundai's done at Paramount Hyundai of valdese always get great service !!! and treated with respect "Thanks"!!! Again !!! David T
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 01/01/2019

David,
   I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Accent serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact Terry or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


WA
William A.
Morganton, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
A fine place to go for service and sales
Fast and efficient service. Friendly and helpful employees. Clean environment.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/26/2018

William,
   I would like to thank you for coming in and having your Hyundai serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please contact Andy or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again. I hope you have a Happy New Year.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161


GP
George P.
Vale, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Service is good.
DAVID W. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/20/2018

George,
     I would like to thank you for coming in and having your vehicle serviced with us at Paramount Hyundai. Please reach out to Andy or myself with any questions or service needs you may have and thank you again.

David Walling
Service Manager
dwalling@paramountauto.com
(828)874-2161