Business Solutions

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1158 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1158 Reviews)

IH
gravatar
IRENE H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

I LOVE my Hyundai!!

This is a beautifully styled vehicle with great comfort and useful features. It drives beautifully, with great mirrors and great visibility for the driver. The backup camera really shows me the hazards behind me, making parking and backing up a breeze. The finish has held up and looks brand new when she is washed and dried.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Matthew S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Awesome SUV

Fun to drive. Love the Turbo and AWD. Great performance in rain and snow. Gas Mileage not to bad. One problem is my driver seat plastic around seat broke and leather has ripped in a area. Love the sound system. But wish it was a little louder with windows down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Christine M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Vehicle Assessment

We bought this used and drive about 150 miles a day Monday through Friday, 50 miles on weekends, it's very good on gas, comfortable, and fun to drive. We now have 190,000 miles on it and they just installed a new engine because of a recall!! We feel like we have a new car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Mike F.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2021
Verified Review

Good produce

This is the third Hyundai Santa Fe I have owned.. The first one I owned was brand new and i drove until it until it had 330k miles and traded it in for a second used one which i drove until it had 250k miles, then i got my third (current and previously owned) Santa Fe which was a Sport. I was not sure at first if it would live up to the previous two but it has been one of the best cars i have had. i recently had the engine replaced at 86k,due to a defect ( no one's fault). Hyundai was superb in standing by the warranty and they replaced the engine and transported it from Colorado where the incident occurred while on a business trip, back to Ohio where i am a resident. I cannot commend Hyundai enough for their service, helpfulness and integrity of policy and standing by their product. I will continue to support their business. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHAWN H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Has All the Bells & Whistles

We researched vehicles for over a year & after renting a Santa Fe for a road trip we decided to buy one. I have back issues & the seats are incredibly comfortable. Big enough for our 2 large dogs& their kennels so they can travel w/ us. Great gas mileage, especially for a turbo. Comes with everything you get in similar vehicles with a higher price tag. We couldn't be happier w/ our Santa Fe!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Sandra O.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

This is my third Santa Fe. We have loved them all. Never a problem until the engine blew on this one.

We love our Santa Fe. We have bought three over the years. They are easy for everyone to get in and out of. My elderly aunts and my mom can get in and out easily. It is very comfortable for children as they are "up higher" and get a great view. It handles like a charm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Sharilyn W.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.

We love our Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. We appreciate the bells and whistles. It is comfortable to ride in and drive. I really like the compass, miles to empty, tire pressure, outside temperature, 3 garage door openers, dual air controls. We bought the car in July 2020. It had only 23,120 miles at purchase. We are very pleased with our car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Always excellent, efficient, friendly service from Mark and the team

I love my Santa Fe Sport! I'm sorry they discontinued the model, but I'll keep mine as long as I can. Front and back seats are heated, front seats air cooled as well, the car is loaded with features, even pinstriped, and I like the Canyon Copper color! Leather seats, interior color scheme is great, panel layout easy to follow! Cargo is sufficient as well! Three different steering modes, blue link capability, power seats, etc. Just a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
Gianina F.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Santa fe sport

I'm missing the 4wheel drive, I chose not to get it, this car is excellent, dependable, comfortable and great body style.it never broke down, it's great for everyday, for vacation ,this car likes the high way .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michelle B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

I love this SUV

I have owned 4 Hyundai’s in the past and have always been happy. They are reliable and have great options and style. This is my first Santa Fe and I am in no hurry to get anything else. It’s roomy, decent gas mileage, and is perfect for what I need. I can haul camping equipment, dogs, groceries and tow our cargo trailer camper conversion with no issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Richard G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Sport

How about comfort - How about style - How about efficient - I am not as concerned about gas millage - ride and acceleration are my priorities - Traction in snow with AWD worked great after I got al season tires tat work excellent in snow and no rough ride - Smooth ride all seasons and millage is great The tire is Firestone Weather Grip - What a tire - The length of SUV Santa Fe sport is great -
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
Wayne C.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

Great car

No problems in 6 years. I DON"T LIKE HAVING TO HAVE A MINIMUM OF 200 CHARACTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DON"T LIKE HAVING TO HAVE A MINIMUM OF 200 CHARACTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DON"T LIKE HAVING TO HAVE A MINIMUM OF 200 CHARACTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBE W.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fee

The longer I have his vehicle the more I like it! Runs great and packs lots in the rear and is tough. Handles beautifully in the winter, snow and ice. It's my second new Santa Fe and I will probably buy another one in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
Gerrit F.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Eventhough my car is not new , it was serviced and treated as new !

As I was waiting for my car to be serviced , I saw the dealership busy with work and visitors . That is a comforting feeling ! From the time I saw and test drove my Santa Fe Sport , I was pleased with it style and performance . It was comfortable and had the speed I needed . I had test driven a Tuscan and found the Santa Fe to be more quiet and more powerful . I knew my Santa Fe was used , but it still had the room , luxury and performance I needed to last me many years . The dealership continually services and treats my car with great care . Even though my car was well shy of the mileage between services , since it was garages for five months , I was happy they were willing to have a look at my car needs .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sandeep P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Car! Very Reliable. Great Buy!

I have owned it for 6 years now. There was only one incident of electrical part failure. However, it was covered under warranty. I haven't had any problem with it. The only spending I did on this car after purchase is fuel and regular maintenance. Solid Buy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Vicki B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/11/2021
Verified Review

It's a lemon! Didn't buy it from this dealership, but bought it brand new and everything and then some doesn't work or has been fixed. Worst car I have ever owned.

Would be a great car if everything didn't keep breaking! Windshield washer motor, engine completely died, lock system broken, all alert sounds don't work, actuator doors broken so no heat or ac. Ac needs to be charged every year. And I don't even have 87000 miles on it... I'm sure I could come up with more stuff if I had time to think about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Felipe G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Verified Review

I love my Santafe Sport.

This is my first SUV... I bought the 2015 Santa Sport Ultimate 2.0T with 34.000 Miles... I was lucky to find it. This is by far the best car I ever had. It's beautiful, spacious, fast, I totally loved it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

G
gravatar
G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Trouble

To many issues and recall. Do not buy unless you have money to burn. Trouble with the engine, airbags and lift gate. The 4 cylinders are a joke for a car this size. Very slow and hesitant take off so don’t pull into aggressive traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Daniel C.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021
Verified Review

Great.

Had the vehicle for 6 years and works great. My family and kids love this SUV. We had as a rental one day and we decided to buy one. It was my first out-of-the-lot vehicle. Never second guessed myself or looked back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Teresa P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2021
Verified Review

Fun to drive

I love driving my Santa Fe sport! I fell for this car the first time I saw it at a dealership and bought it several months later. I’ve had it 5 years now and still enjoy it in town or on the road. My husband just bought our second Santa Fe!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1218 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores