Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,601 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DA
Drew A.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Drew said his experience with this business was great. They took care of everything, they were thorough, they didn't try to up sell anything and it was good.

TD
TOM D.
Studio City, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Friendly and honest shop, Louis and Paul are great.
The folks at the shop are straight shooters and won’t steer you wrong when it comes to repairs. I have an older car and they have helped me keep it in great running shape. You’ll see everything from classic muscle cars to Porsche to minivans in the bays. Satisfied customers all. Thanks Paul.

JT
JULIE T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great service!
Paul's does honest, reliable work! I felt my car was well taken care of by quality, accountable mechanics. Quick turn-around and all parts and services were explained to me. Thank you so much!

LB
LOUIS B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Amazing shop
I’m happy to meet the owners of this shop and the people who works in here they are so friendly and honest with you, also they did a great job and quickly I’m so happy

JS
JEREMY S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Always a great experience.
The service is fantastic, you will always get the best price any where and the work is always excellent.

HS
HARVEY S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
extremely fast and professional service
Always excellant service

JH
JOE H.
Burbank, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Joe Hecht
Paul was good about getting me in and setting expectations. Local events reducing available service timrr

BR
Brandon .
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he has known Paul for a long time, everything at this place was excellent and everything is perfect.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent service
Paul, Lewis and staff are very professional yet very friendly. They are honest and do great work.

Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Always the Best!
Paul's is always great! I can rely on them for any repairs and I know they will do a great job!

JS
Jonathan S.
Pasadena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said they were informative , cordial and timely.

JS
JARON S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
From Excellent to Super-Excellent
Needed a smog check. Booked a time. When I showed up they were waiting for me. In and out in 12 minutes. No nonsense experts who will keep your car purring. I think they have over a thousand positive reviews. And, about half the price of dealership service. Thanks to Paul and his team they've kept my 2008 Honda trouble free for 75,000 miles. That's three times around the world. My cost of repairs to my Honda works out to about $100 per trip around the world. Hell, I'd trust them with my wife alone on a South Pacific island. Well, maybe not. But you get the idea.

DS
David S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
David said they have been doing a good job with taking care of his vehicles and he can trust them.

WP
WERNER P.
Northridge, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Best price,Car service and repair
Being a retired mechanik and shop owner for about 50 year’s myself, I appreciate Paul’s professionalism and honesty !
I have recommended his shop to many of my friends and associates!
Werner P
yodelehu 🎶

DG
DAVID G.
Los Angeles, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Service You Can Count On!
Professional polite service personnel. Quick turnaround with trustworthy repair. What gets fixed , stays fixed at Paul’s Automotive.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1601 in total