Preferred Automotive, INC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(640 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JG
JERRY G.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2013
nice people good work
hope i don't see you guys in a long time but if i do need work done you will see my smileing face - thank you

SH
Steve H.
MA
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2013 Category: Service
Steve said the work was done pretty quick.

LK
Leah K.
New York
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2013 Category: Service
Leah said she is bringing her vehicle back in today because there could be a blockage in the fuel filter. She said she might be having trouble with bushing and links.

DD
Dawn D.
Massachusetts
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2013 Category: Service
Dawn said they are great to deal with.

TP
TERI P.
MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2013
Great Service
Dean and his team replaced the timing belt and changed my oil. Price was what I was expecting and they always call to keep me updated on the status. My whole family has their cars serviced here. Quick, reliable, and honest.

GM
Greg M.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/05/2013 Category: Service
Greg said he has been to this business a couple of times before and everything went well. He said during this last visit he had to bring his vehicle back because he was not satisfied. When he brought his vehicle to this business they told him it would cost $1000 to repair an oil leak, so he was okay with that, but after the repairs the vehicle was leaking more than before. He was not happy with how long the work took. He would not recommend this business to others.

MH
Margaret H.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2013 Category: Service
Margaret is a completely satisfied customer.

RP
Ryan P.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2013 Category: Service
Ryan said he thought the service was really good.

AD
Andy D.
Massachusetts
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Stacy. She said she has used the business for a long time and she has always been satisfied with the service.

DL
Dorothy L.
MA
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Dorothy said that they couldn't have done a better job.

BD
Brianna D.
Massachusetts
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2013 Category: Service
Brianna said she had a good experience and she did not have any problems.

CM
Colleen M.
Massachusetts
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Colleen said everybody is always good and wonderful, when she brought her vehicle in they were very busy but still fit her in and did the repair well. She said they have always been wonderful.

KP
KEVIN P.
Weymouth, MA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013
all work is completed in a timely maner
drop the car off for repairs ,they gave a ride home and picked me up . Great service all around.

CB
Chip B.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2013 Category: Service
Chip said this business was awesome, they were great, and they took good care of him.

KT
KIM T.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2013
Best Customer Service around...
I have been going to Preferred Automotive for 2 years to service my car. They take care of my car like it was their own...providing me with detailed information on what is best. They not only cover the basics they go above and beyond to make sure you get the "best bang for your buck."