Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(597 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DP
David P.
Pikesville, MD
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
1991 Celica Convertible
The only place you should take your car for service!!

SE
Sheila E.
Pikesville, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
First Visit to Pro Care
Pro Care was highly recommended to me, and I am glad that I had my car serviced there. They were prompt, professional and friendly.

Verified Customer
Hanover, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great job
Good guys

SG
Stanley G.
Owings Mills, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Customer service
I rate pro care auto 5 stars out of 5
They’re very professional and there work is reliable

LB
Lynn B.
Owings Mills, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Great!!
The gentlemen at Pro Care are efficient and kind. I made an appointment, my car was ready quickly and they included what I needed for the next service and an estimate on the bill. I will be back for sure!! Thanks.

UR
Ursula R.
Randallstown, MD
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Always pleased
Been going here for service for years. Always pleased with their honesty and fair pricing!!

DJ
Dominic J.
Owings Mills, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Excellent as usual
The procare staff is always courteous and professional. They provide outstanding service at a reasonable cost.

JR
Jeff R.
Reisterstown, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Always Excellent
They do the job, convenient, work with you, professional and competent.

LW
Leesa W.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
LOVE PROCARE
I have a 2015 Lexus RX 350 from brakes, tires and regular maintenance check.... these guys are the best. There’s nothing more to say except... GET YOUR VEHICLE THERE FAST.

SW
Sherri W.
Reisterstown, MD
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Service
Customer service is excellent. They got my car right in and were able to diagnose it within hours. I was able to make an appointment for my convenience to have it fixed. They did a great job and had my car back in no time!

SK
Sanjay K.
Cockeysville, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Honest and straightforward
I have been a Procare customer for 8 years. Take all my four vehicles here for service. No complaints so far.

KK
Kuzhilethu K.
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2019
Routine
Needless to say 90 plus charge for just oil change is exorbitant when 39+ is in the dealer shop. Even when I brought it up, the response was meaningless. I come to ProCare since my son has been keep saying they are local small business, we should support them. Years of patronage and loyalty seems to have any reciprocation from your company...........

Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Problem Solvers ...
Not all repairs are in the manuals. These guys are problem solvers. I am a satisfied customer.

KP
Keith P.
Owings Mills, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
The best car work shop in town!
We have all our car work done at Pro Care Auto! They do the best work on cars and are completely honest, courteous, and reliable all the time!

MW
Mary Lou W.
Pasadena, MD
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Very efficient, friendly, excellent reliable service
Excellent reliable service, dependable, caring, honest, friendly Would absolutely recommend to all

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 597 in total