Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(881 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JL
Justin L.
Nashville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great job
As always George and his mechanics provide a positive atmosphere with quality work. I take all my vehicles to him.

CB
Clark B.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Monday Walk-in Emergency
My car had an issue on Sunday afternoon. I drove over to Ray's at 8:15am on Monday. I was asked to leave the car and they would call me after lunch. And that's what happened, along with getting my car fixed on a Monday without an appointment. Thank you for the swift service.

WL
Wayne L.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Wayne said they were terrible and he would never recommend this business to anyone.

JD
James D.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
James said his check engine light came in so he took it in to be checked. The staff member said he'll check it out and then call him and give him an estimate. He didn't call, so James called him the next day. He didn't return the call, so James called again the next day and said just put it all back together. He charged him $443 and the check engine light is still on.

RH
Reshia H.
Smyrna, TN
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Reshia said she likes the customer service.

SO
Shane O.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Shane said the service he received.

BW
Becky W.
Tennessee
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Becky said that her vehicle had broken down in town and they took care of her and her vehicle.

SP
SCOTT P.
Hickman, TN
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Very friendly knowledgeable staff
We have had two vehicles repaired at Ray’s. Both times the staff has been great. They did exactly what they said they were going, in the time frame they said, and with open communication.
We would highly recommend Ray’s to all my friends and family.

HC
Heath C.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
535 d oil change
These guys were great. Easy to get in and the work was done quickly! Fair pricing and a much better experience than driving to Brentwood to get fleeced!

BH
Brandon H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said the business has does great work and the staff is very hospitable, especially front desk. They were also okay with him leaving the vehicle there while he had to go do business elsewhere.

JR
James R.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
James said the staff have always been there for him. They do an excellent job. He wants to thank them and will continue to use them.

CP
CHRIS P.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Maintenance and part replacement due to nearing lifespan
This is an excellent place to take your vehicle. Great people and great workmanship. Parts were replaced and handled well. Maintenance as always was spot on.

TD
Tammy D.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
You can trust these guys
I always take my BMW to Ray’s. I have been taking my import cars to them for years. They are trustworthy and always deliver good solid service.

TB
Tim B.
Tennessee
American Motors Pacer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the business did good work.

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Honest
Ray’s Import is a great group of individuals that care and understands a customers needs and expectation. They are always will to provide the information as it is not not try to over sell.