Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(850 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DK
Danielle K.
Norfolk, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Fast, Friendly, and Great Job
We live out of state and had work done before coming to TN. Something was definitely wrong and we were referred to Ray’s. The problem was related to the previous repair and Ray’s found it, fixed it, and gave a full explanation of what happened, all in about 24 hours. In addition, they treated us well and were very friendly.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/17/2020

So happy you found us, and we were able to get the problem fixed quickly. We truly appreciate the 5 star review! Please stop by next time you are in Murfreesboro. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MP
Morte P.
Tennessee
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Mort said he has used this place for a couple of years, they always come through and they do good work.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2020

Ray’s Imports appreciates your loyalty and thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JP
Jordan P.
Tennessee
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the service was quick and efficient. She hasn't had any problems with them.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We look forward to servicing your VW Golf in the future. Here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JJ
Josh J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great service
Locally owned and operated. Mechanics are passionate about their work. Skip the dealer, save some money for higher quality work and attention to detail
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Truly appreciate this review. Thank you so much for your loyalty and look forward to servicing your Saab in the future!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

DH
Danielle H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great people who care!
I have always been well treated at Ray’s. They go out of their way to help even in some tough situations they could a way to help out.

Thanks guys for all you do!!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

You are very welcome and thank you for this glowing review! It’s our pleasure to work on your Mercedes and look forward to servicing it in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

CK
Cheryl K.
Lascassas, TN
Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Recommend this place
Rays Import Auto is easy to work with, has a comfortable waiting area, they are always thorough and seem fair in their pricing
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and choosing Ray’s Imports! Our team appreciates all the feedback. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MZ
Madeline Z.
Tennessee
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Madeline said they had a really good experience at this place.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

So glad you had great experience and we look forward to servicing your Volvo in the future. Thank you for this 5 star review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

AH
Arturo H.
Tennessee
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Arturo said they did a good job.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Truly appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing Ray’s Imports! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SV
Sonya V.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Ray's Import Auto Repair is the BEST!!!
Once again, Ray's did an excellent repair job on my VW Beetle! They are honest and fair and extremely skilled at what they do! Plus, they are all really nice!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thanks so much for this glowing review! We love servicing your VW Beetle and here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

KB
Kathy B.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Katie. She said it was a good experience, it's good to know that they have a mechanic in a city that they just moved in, they are very happy to have got the job done at an affordable price, the customer service they received was great and very accommodating.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Welcome to Murfreesboro! Thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes, and we hope to see you again! We, at Ray’s Imports, appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

DW
Danny W.
Tennessee
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the location of the business is convenient.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JB
John B.
Spring Hill, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Trusted Auto Repair
We have grown to trust Ray's Import Auto to exclusively service our 2007 BMW 328i. We drive almost 40 miles from Spring Hill. They do an outstanding job on all the services performed. But more importantly, they are pointing out items that could become a problem in the future without pressure. This is what I like most, having a BMW expert to keep and eye on the entire car not just the service that is being preformed, WELL DONE!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 04/22/2020

Wow, thank you so much for this glowing review! We at Ray’s Imports truly appreciate your loyalty and business, and will continue to take care of you BMW. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

FP
Frank P.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Lightbulb
Christian graciously spent a few minutes of his time to help me diagnose a tail light bulb issue. Thanks you!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 04/22/2020

So glad Christian took care of your tail light. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

RC
Russ C.
Tennessee
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Russ said there were some issues the mechanic ran into. He said they were figured out and fixed without any additional cost. He really appreciated everything completed.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2020

Thanks so much for this review and so glad we could help! Look forward to servicing your Land Rover in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

LS
Lashun S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Best Service Ever!!!
My service required light came on & of course I took my car to Ray’s Import! Christian was very professional & they didn’t try to scam me & tell me about repairs I didn’t need. It was a simple issue! Also, I got an oil change, which didn’t take much time. Christian put my mind at ease by telling me everything they did to find the simple issue. Thanks again Ray’s Import for not over charging me & taking care of my care needs!! FIVE STAR well deserved!!!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2020

You are very welcome, and thank you for choosing Ray’s Imports. I am so glad Christian and our staff took care of you and look forward to servicing your Land Rover in the future.

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633