Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


PS
Patrick S.
Tennessee
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the only issue with the business is they should be open on Saturdays for the working man.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Thanks so much for the review, and we are in the works of being open some Saturdays :) Will let you know when that happens. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

EL
Edward L.
Lebanon, TN
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Edward said that the place figured out what was wrong with his vehicle, were able to fix it and he's had no problems since then.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Glad we could help with your S2000. Here anytime in the future for your car. Thanks so much for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JM
Joel M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
2002 MBZ ISSUES
Today car repair is much more than mechanical...it requires the art an experince of a detective. Ray's posseses both qualities as well as all that is mechanical.
Joel
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2019

Words cannot express this review! Thank you so much and we are honored. Call or stop by anytime! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MC
Mark C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they met his expectations.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2019

Thank you so much for this review! We are here anytime for any future automotive needs on you Mercedes. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JH
Joe H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Y’all are the best!
The whole crew at Rays imports are friendly courteous and willing to help. Always a great experience and fantastic work. Thanks again!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2019

Truly appreciate the feedback, and thank you for choosing Ray’s Imports! Call or stop on by anytime. Thanks again!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

DH
David H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Solid Customer Service
These guys are the best hands down. Not only were they able to quickly and efficiently perform a diagnostic on my vehicle and zero in on the issue but they also offered alternative solutions to fix the problem without charging me an excessive amount of money. Customer service was the best I’ve seen from a service shop in 20 years. Will never go back to Eurofix again.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2019

So glad you found us and we appreciate your business. We know how expensive it is to service European vehicles, and always want our customers to save as much money as possible. Thanks so much for the review! Look forward to servicing your Jetta in the future! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

PH
Phil H.
Smyrna, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great service. Very friendly staff
My first BMW. They were very helpful with all the questions I asked about maintenance issues. Had an oil change and they inspected my vehicle. Will be coming back for my maintenance problems.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2019

Thanks so much for the review and it was nice meeting you. We are here anytime to answer any and all questions you have about your BMW. Rays Imports looks forward to taking care of your vehicle. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

KD
Kip D.
Tennessee
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Kip said the employees did a great job.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2019

Thanks so much for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

OC
Olivia C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Sensor for air conditioner installed
I appreciate the professional work performed yesterday. As usual staff are always kind, friendly and proficient.
Long time customer
Olivia Carter
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the kind review and we very much appreciate your business. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

KT
Kenya T.
La Vergne, TN
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Professional and friendly
Very pleased with the work done at Ray's
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks so much and here anytime for all your automotive needs! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JS
Justin S.
Smyrna, TN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Great Customer Service
I had a great experience. The service technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous. They serviced my vehicle and also gave me recommendations for future maintenance. I will be bring my car back here without a doubt for all of the recommend service in the future.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2019

It was a pleasure to maintain your vehicle. Look forward to taking care of all your service needs in the future. Thank you for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

TV
Talina V.
Lebanon, TN
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Service
I can always trust Ray's Import Auto Repair to be honest and do excellent work at a reasonable price.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We always approach auto repair with integrity, honesty and quality at the best possible price. Look forward to servicing your Acura in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JS
Jay S.
Brentwood, TN
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
2 thumbs up
Great service in a timely service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2019

It was great to meet you and a pleasure to take care of your Porsche. Thanks for the two thumbs up and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JC
Jay C.
Tennessee
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the business did a good job.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JS
Justin S.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Amazing Service
Amazing service. If you have a car in need of service, Ray’s Imports is the best place to go.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks so much for the review and recommendation! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633