Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JW
Joanne W.
Anderson, IN
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Joanne stated she has been taking her vehicle to this business for 20 years and she wouldn't think of taking it anywhere else. They were super and very attentive.

MN
Marlene N.
Anderson, IN
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Marlene said she was pleased with everything. The service took a bit longer than expected but the outcome was good.

JW
Josh W.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Josh said the service was really good. He has had no problems.

DD
Debbie D.
Anderson, IN
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was awesome. The business took great care of her vehicle.

GG
Gordon G.
Noblesville, IN
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Gordon said he liked the quality of service.

BB
Benny B.
Indiana
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Benny said the staff were on top of it and no one was just standing around. Everyone was friendly and efficient.

GG
Glenn G.
Alexandria, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Glenn said the service was costly, but the facility treated him right.

BW
Bill W.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017 Category: Service
Bill said this business provided good quality work on his vehicle.

CC
Clint C.
Indiana
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Clint said he has been going to the business for a long time. They have done great work on both his vehicle and his family's vehicles.

SS
Shelly S.
Indiana
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Shelly said the staff were honest and they did a good job.

PF
Pamala F.
Anderson, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
They worked on problem till it was fixed.
Had a few issues with my truck and Jeff at the shop explained everything to me and let me know it would take a little time because we had some wiring issues but assured me they would get if fixed. After another shop had replaced a couple parts it was just some wiring issues that needed repaired. Riley and Sons should have been my first place to go. Thank you for fixing my truck at a very good price.

TS
Tim S.
Indiana
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Tim said the staff did a great job, and he got the vehicle back cleaner than it was when he sent it to them.

JK
Jill K.
Indiana
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Jill said she did not have any problems. This facility kept in contact and they let her know what was going on.

AD
Arlene D.
Anderson, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Arlene said she likes the people that work at this business. She trusts them. They don't try to sell her things. They are honest with her and that means the world to her. She enjoys going there, they are efficient. This business has curb appeal and the inside is clean and well kept. Whoever is responsible for it should be complimented. She has always been treated well.

JY
John Y.
Anderson, IN
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2017
Recent issues with battery light makes me sad!!!
After 3 full days issues are not resolved. I am out $140 and have been told twice everything OK only to drive home and light coming on either when coasting through a turn or while driving down highway. Light always goes off either when shutting down engine or after several minutes. Mostly half minute or so but on some stretches 4-5 minutes. Light came on last night as I drove fro Riley & again on way and back from Lapel schools. If this is not repairable I woul like my money back or a credit?
Dave D. from Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists responded on 09/18/2017

John,

I want to apologize for your inconvenience on your resent visit. I am glad you allowed me to make this up to you to really dig in at our expense to try to pinpoint the issue that you have with your PCM. I really do apologize for your issues and I am glad that my guys were able to find out the true issues. We really appriciate your business.

Thanks,

Chris


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 465 in total