Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KS
Karyn S.
Gardnerville, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Out of town break down
My '06 Ford diesel broke down on a Thursday evening, was towed to this facility on recommendation of a friend. I live in Nevada but was in Grass Valley on business. By the time the tow service got it there, was around 730 pm, well past closing time. By 815 the next morning, Brian had done an initial engine check and was on the phone to me in regards to necessary repair. They were slammed busy that day (Friday) and I had business all weekend there and he said there was no way he could get to it until Monday. He called me again just after 8am Monday and explained the extent of the repair, what needed to be completely checked and several options on what needed to be done. After settling on an avenue of work, he said he would call me back after he had the first part installed. His initial diagnosis was spot on, and the truck was fixed and running by 2pm that day.

Can't say enough good stuff about this place, kind, professional, time sensitive. If I lived in that area, I would use them exclusively.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you very much Karyn!

The Roadrunner Team

ET
Edward T.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Very professional and clean
The shop is clean and the owner was very professional. I was in and out in no time at all.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Edward!

The Roadrunner Team

AC
Alan C.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he would recommend this business for service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Alan!

The Roadrunner Team

DD
Dianna D.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Highly recommend Roadrunner - it's the best
Excellent service as usual! Love this place with honest appraisals, solid prices and great work no matter the problem. Thank you Roadrunner
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Dianna!

The Roadrunner Team

HB
Holly B.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great place to go
Wonderful place to get your smog. They are fast and the website was very easy to set my appointment up. I will come back.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Holly!

The Roadrunner Team

EL
Eliine L.
Rough And Ready, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Thank you!
You are on point, chill and honest and i love it. Keep up the good work!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much Eliine!

The Roadrunner Team

RS
Ron S.
Grass Valley, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Auto repairs and service
Excellent Service as always.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thanks Ron!

The Roadrunner Team

HT
Heather T.
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Heather said that it was really easy to get an appointment. They're easy to work with and their prices are great.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Heather!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Kitty M.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
my first time here, a pleasant surprise
Mr Hecht and his company made my visit very easy and comfortable. Cordial, clean and efficient, with a super cozy waiting room. I was surprised at how quickly they performed my service! I even paid less for a smog certificate than ever before. Thanks Roadrunner!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Kitty!

The Roadrunner Team

ED
Eric D.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Prices are great and waiting time is short.
Great price and the work is done well.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you Eric!

The Roadrunner Team

CJ
Christina J.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Christina said everyone at the business was helpful.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Christina!

The Roadrunner Team

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Exemplary Customer Service
From being able to schedule appointments on line to fast service and a comfortable waiting room my smog check could not have been better! I have already recommended Roadrunner Automotive to friends and already look forward to using this shop in the future.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for your business!

The Roadrunner Team

JK
Joe K.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Dependable and honest !!
Noted a power steering hose needed !!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Joe!

The Roadrunner Team

SD
Stephen D.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Jeep Liberty Service
My problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired within 24 hours. Excellent service.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Stephen

The Roadrunner Team

IS
Ian S.
Grass Valley, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
My 1996 Mazda 2300 Pick Up truck
Brian keeps a clean and tidy environment on the premises which indicates to me the high standard of efficiency and professionalism. The work prescribed was accomplished in a timely and very professional manner. I trust his advice and workmanship totally!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 01/08/2020

Thank yu very much Ian!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 618 in total