Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
heater core replaced and ac service
everything works fine thanks john fitz

SL
Stephen L.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great, friendly service
This is a great repair shop with great customer service and they do what they can to work around your schedule which is really helpful! my husband needed a smog right away and they got them in as soon as possible so he could go out of town and I needed one before my DMV visit and they fit me in. With two kids under 3 I'm often a little forgetful and arrive early for my appointment but they were still able to take care of the smog quickly for me.

HT
Heather T.
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the employees provided really easy communication. They took her vehicle in quickly. The service price was on point.

JB
John B.
Grass Valley, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Proficient, Efficient , Courteous and Friendly. Caring about my goals and needs.
As always, timely with my appointment with quality care care given. Services complete at a fair market price. Always enjoy chatting while I wait (so long as their hands keep going at least as fast as 'my' mouth). I look forward to coming to this business for my automotive needs.

MR
Mary Beth R.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Great experience as far as smog checks go!
I made an appointment and I only took about 10 minutes, It was a nice waiting room and I will return from here on out for my smog.

DG
Daniel G.
Nevada City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Awesome
Brought my truck in for a smog check. They were professional, courteous, fast and fair in price. I’ll definitely be coming back.

SP
Susan P.
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
excellent service
friendly, courteous people; clean environment; accurate cost and time estimate

JJ
Jack J.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the business did the job really well and in the correct amount of time.

SL
Stephen L.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Friendly and Accomidating
I needed a smog to register my car and was on a tight schedule. Roadrunner was helpful and got me in right away. They even did a free retest after my car failed due to a recent dead battery. They were friendly even when maybe I wasn't in the best mood having come strait from the DMV. Would definitely recommend them.

VR
Virginia R.
Nevada City, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Awesome service
Roadrunner was fast, efficient, reliable and reasonable. I'll go back again in the future.

CP
Claire P.
Nevada City, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Smog check and more
It was a very good experience with you today. I will be back. Thank you

Verified Customer
Rough And Ready, CA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Great place!
Fast, reliable service!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you very much!

The Roadrunner Team

GM
Gwen M.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Excellent Service
Roadrunner was able to get me in for a smog test on short notice. The service was polite and efficient.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Gwen!

The Roadrunner Team

DE
Don E.
Nevada City, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
smog check
Prompt, professional service. Trustworthy and very capable. You've gained a new customer!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Don!

The Roadrunner Team

JK
James K.
Washington, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Still reliable after all these years
Brian and his staff work hard to earn their customer's business. Honesty and integrity means a lot to them.

I've used Roadrunner for the past 5 years and they are my go to guys for all things automotive.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you James!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 556 in total