Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HB
Hannah B.
Nevada City, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Hannah said the service was great.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Hannah!

The Roadrunner Team

MJ
Mike J.
Penn Valley, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
DEFINITE 5 STAR!!!!
Brian took care of our daughters car after breaking down. Knew right away what the problem was and was able to fix it the same day. Prices are competitive and no price gouging here!! We won't take our cars or trucks anywhere else!! Thank you again Brian!!!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Mike!

The Roadrunner Team

JO
Joseph O.
North San Juan, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the business provided great service. The staff were friendly.

CC
Cara C.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Satisfied customer, quick and friendly service
Pleasantly surprised by the quick service, knowledge and friendly service. I selected this place on line with no referrals or experience of Roadrunner Automotive. I was satisfied and would return. I also love the dog friendly atmosphere where the family "pug" who was soaking up the sun on the floor mat when you entered greeted you.

CP
Cassandra P.
Penn Valley, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Excellent service, friendly and professional.
I would highly recommend Roadrunner Automotive for all your car service needs. You will receive friendly customer service and the best service In Nevada County.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Cassandra!

The Roadrunner Team

RW
Raymond W.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Fast Smog Check
I’ve never had such a quick smog check.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Raymond!

The Roadrunner Team

AC
Alan C.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Alan said he has used this business for years. He was happy with their service. They always treat him well.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Alan!

The Roadrunner Team

NH
Nancy H.
Windsor, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Smog
Omg, had to get a smog and now, which I had forgotten about, they were able to help me out the same day, so thankful!!!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Nancy!

The Roadrunner Team

DP
Donna P.
Nevada City, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Highly recommend this shop!
The 90,000 mile service was performed in a timely manner, with care. The shop is immaculate.
Brian is a really nice guy. Thanks for a job well done!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Donna!

The Roadrunner Team

FS
Fred S.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Great Service
I was in and out for a smog check in about 15 minutes. As usual, I got great service at a reasonable price.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Fred!

The Roadrunner Team

KM
Kelly M.
Alta, CA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Quick and easy.
It was very convenient and they worked with my work schedule, I love that i could make an appointment for a smog check no waiting in a line first come first serve thing. The staff was very friendly. I'd have no problem returning or recommending Roadrunner Automotive.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Kelly!

The Roadrunner Team

DD
Dianna D.
Nevada City, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Fast, efficient and spot on!
Roadrunner Automotive has got to be the most pleasant auto shop to wait in while the fast, efficient and excellent quality work on one’s car is done. Highly recommend!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Dianna!

The Roadrunner Team

KV
Kevin V.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the service provided by this business is real helpful and honest.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Kevin!

The Roadrunner Team

JJ
Jeanie J.
Nevada City, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Wonderful Owner
Always goes above and beyond expectations
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you Jeanie!

The Roadrunner Team

DW
Dennis W.
Grass Valley, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Great place
I like working with Brian. He knows what's what, gets the work done quickly, and fair with his prices. Thanks Brian
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you Dennis!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 556 in total