Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(800 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BS
Brad S.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Service
Did a repair on my son's vehicle. The replacement part failed and it was replaced again under warranty with no charge. Thank you for taking care of us!

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Very professional and nice.
Very nice people, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I appreciate the service that was given.

TG
Tomas G.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Tomas said they did good and he is taking his vehicle back tomorrow , to take care of little problem.

CA
Chuck A.
Amarillo, TX
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said he took his vehicle for fluid change and transmission service. Fluid was leaking, he took vehicle back, the business fixed and solved the issue. Recommends.

NR
Nemo R.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Nemo said the staff did what they said they would do, they did it correctly, they explained everything in detail to him.

WH
Wade H.
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Work done 2001 Ford pickup
I was completely satisfied what's a service and informative contact from the mechanics although it did not fix the problem with my vehicle legged excellent work and kept me apprised of the situation throughout the work done.

JR
Jennette R.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Top notch company!!
I have always left out of there happy!!

HG
Helen G.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Helen said that they do the work and are helpful. She loves their service and the guys there.

TW
Taylor W.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Always good to us
Shortys Bear always goes out of their way to service our vehicles.

JW
Jamie W.
Amarillo, TX
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacob. He said they did a good job.

CP
Chris P.
Memphis, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great service
Service was prompt and thorough.

JL
Jennifer L.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic service...great communication and fast turnaround. Thank you!!!

JE
Jose E.
Canyon, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Grate work!
Outstanding job on my pick up. Thank you shorty’s bear.

ST
Sam T.
Amarillo, TX
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Sam said the staff did everything that he asked for, they are prompt and they updated him with how the job was going. He added that he is very glad that he found the business and that they are a great outfit to do business with.

AC
Alton C.
Pampa, TX
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The Best
I trust Danny. He’s the best