Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,198 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (168)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Follow up and respond & explanation of ones concerns and questions
I had some questions about length of time it took to provide service and they were able to satisfactory answer those questions.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Service surprise
Cost
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your concerns with your advisor

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JC
Joseph C.
North Augusta, SC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Easy to work with.
I use the online scheduling feature for service (which is great) and the Service Advisor (Danielle) took care of a Hyundai recall in addition to the normal service saving me an extra trip.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/17/2021

We really appreciate the kind words along with the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

TW
Timothy W.
Edgefield, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
2016 Tuscon - Door Handle
When the door handle on our 2016 Tuscon started giving us issues, the service department at Taylor took care of it with no issues. Great job as always, thanks!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

As always thanks for being a loyal customer and giving us the opportunity to assist you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellence
Excellent service with friendly personnel.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you very much for the wonderful review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
Employees are personable and efficient.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/11/2021

Thank you very much for the wonderful review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JR
John R.
Jackson, SC
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
09 SantaFe
Danielle was extremely helpful and the Tech was very concerned about our safety. Our car has 190,000 miles but they completely understood that we still depend on it daily and treated it and us like it was a new car. They didn’t even judge us for the fries on the floor!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you very much for the chuckle and for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
friendly people
friendly people quick service
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

We really appreciate the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

MR
Michelle R.
Grovetown, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Mrs. Dana goes above and beyond!
Mrs. Dana was spectacular helping me get my car back on the road!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

We really appreciate your patience and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

BS
Balicia S.
Augusta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Take care of your staff
The staff was pretty good. My oil change didn’t take long at all. When I checked out I met these ladies in this little office by the auto shop where you could smell gas in the little space provided. I feel like their office needs to be moved to a better location. They were so nice and should be appreciated for their customer service. They are the reason I will be returning.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for the good review and the comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Belvedere, SC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
They’re always willing to help me
There are always helpful every time I’ll bring my car there
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SS
Sana S.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Clean waiting room/staff goes above and beyond
First time here and I felt so welcomed.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Welcome to the Taylor Hyundai Family and thank you very much for the wonderful review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JH
Joseph H.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Product & Service
I bought a great machine from Taylor at a better than expected price. The service staff has made it more than likely that I will continue to buy Genesis vehicles for years to come.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

We really appreciate the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

HB
Herbert B.
Thomson, GA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
the staff was professional and very nice
Service was fast
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/03/2021

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve you and for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

HB
Holly B.
Augusta, GA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Best
If you want a economy car, worth the money, warranty service exceptional then Taylor Hyundai is the place to buy your car.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

DB
Donna B.
Fredericksburg, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Took my car in for service to Taylor Hyundai and my service advisor Danielle Slick was amazing. Super friendly and very accommodating. She knew her stuff and had my car in and out within the day. Thanks Danielle for amazing service.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/01/2021

Danielle is new but doing a very good job for us. Thank you for the wonderful review and comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453