Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

2353 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6833327/5Overall Rating 4.6833327/5Overall Rating 4.6833327/5Overall Rating 4.6833327/5rating 4.6833327
Original
Overall Rating 1.966663/5rating 1.966663rating 1.966663rating 1.966663rating 1.966663
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Great service. Only thing I would change is how long it takes

KR
Kent R.
Aiken, SC
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Auto Service
The complimentary Car Wash and cleanup was excellent. KaR

WS
Wymond S.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil and Filter....
Took to long for service (Oil and Filter change only), after all I had an appointment..

DB
Dennis B.
Evans, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Routine service
Friendly, efficient service.

KD
Kenneth D.
Johnston, SC
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service, great price.
Service was done on time, thanks!

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Done right and on time
Great service
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
improve customer service
took vehicle for a tapping noise from engine.if you have a major with your vehicle it shouldn't take over a week to notify you what it is.went over a week before getting a rental car.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/17/2019

Yes sir I understand your frustration but at times the warranty authorization process can be tedious. We do appreciate the great survey and the opportunity to serve you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

SC
Sedric C.
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Top Service
Excellent customer service
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/17/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome survey. When you leave happy we have accomplished our mission

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Thomson, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance review
Take it or leave it
I Do NOT have a comment.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey, and we will take it :)

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Expensive oil change
I appreciate the Saturday hours for the Service Department appointments.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Dear valued customer, I left you a voice message concerning this survey. You liked the Saturday hours and did not list any concerns however a 3 star is considered a low score. Please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss this survey 

Thanks in advance

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
706-868-1200 X453

CA
Conni A.
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Maintenance done, oil change and filter. Was told my air filter needed replaced and I had myself just replaced it at my last oil change, 3000 earlier. Also needed some screws tightened that didn't get done.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the 4 star rating, I will pass this on to your Service Consultant

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

RB
Richard B.
Graniteville, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service expectations
over all we have had good success with this dealer both in service and sales this one time might have just been a fluke we will see on our next visit
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

I am very sorry that you were misled. Your scheduled time is to meet the Service Consultant and to go over the needed and requested repairs of your vehicle, it is not the time that your vehicle will come in to the shop. Since it is impossible to tell how long a repair will take, even your campaign depends on Internet speeds and how well your cars ECM accepts the update, can take anywhere between 20 and 55 minutes. Most of the times we do a pretty good job of guessing how long repairs will take but we are estimating that entirely on the customers concern when the appointment was scheduled. 

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

BB
Bernard B.
North Augusta, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Outstanding service
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great survey!!!

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

BH
Betty H.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Courtesy
Good
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey!!

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JH
Joseph H.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Tire replacement
Access was available late in the day and finished before estimated.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome survey

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

EC
Eerrisann C.
Augusta, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
E
Happy
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey. Our goal is completely satisfied customers

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JG
Jason G.
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Service work
We brought in our car for a recall, check engine light was on and the car was not shifting properly. They called the next day to say it was ready. We picked it up several days later. They had performed the recall,the check engine light was out but they had not fixed the shifting problem. We had to leave the car again. They fixed the problem and were very apologetic for not fixing in the first time.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Problems were not fixed
Left my car for repairs and they were not fixed. Waste of my time
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Dear Valued customer, I am very glad that you and your service consultant were able to get everything worked out to your satisfaction. We look forward to being able to provide you quality service in the future

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

AS
Amelia S.
Belvedere, SC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Micki
The appointment was a bit longer than I had planned but everyone was extremely nice and informative!!!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much for the 4 star survery, we realize that you you time is very important

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JB
James B.
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
service staff
the service personnel are very courteous and knowledgeable.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

TP
Tom P.
Evans, GA
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/06/2019
Waiting area.
When are you going to fix the nasty waiting area while my car is being serviced.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

I have forwarded your concern to the owners.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai