Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

2079 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6808487/5Overall Rating 4.6808487/5Overall Rating 4.6808487/5Overall Rating 4.6808487/5rating 4.6808487
Original
Overall Rating 1.9787191/5rating 1.9787191rating 1.9787191rating 1.9787191rating 1.9787191
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Aiken, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
maintanence
Great service, unfortunatey I live to far from dealership to return for routine maintainance, but will always come to dealership with important issues.

RV
Raelene V.
Evans, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Attentive, Timely and Honest
My 20 year old took our family car in for a tire rotation. They told her that they couldn’t do that in good faith as one of the tires had a bad spot. They found a reasonable replacement that was in her budget and fixed the problem. My daughter appreciated being treated with respect and getting the car back in a timely fashion. Thanks Taylor Hyundai, I think you are cultivating a future Hyundai buyer.

CL
Chris L.
Waynesboro, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Great service and love the fact that they wash my car.

CK
Charles K.
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Good repair
Repair took too long but Ponce kept me updated.

JR
Jean R.
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Servicing
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Eddie is a super foreman. Really knows the Cars.
Met my expectations. Advisor kept me informed.

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Bad communication
Took two days when told one. Had to wait 3 hours for loaner.

YL
Yetive L.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Convient to home and good service
We always get good service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

VB
Valerie B.
Dearing, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Ponce was very helpful he called me with update on vehicle and advised me that the service was completed.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Service review
I would never buy a car from here again, as it was a bad sales experience, but I have never had an issue with the service department. I think the waiting area is a bit small and uncomfortable, but I haven't had to use it very often so it's not that big of a deal. Prices are high but if you go to a dealer that's expected.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

We apologize any past experience. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Windsor, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Needs Improvement
Technicians need to make sure that service is done properly to ensure customers do not return back prematurely. Customers: Please make sure that your oil drain plugs are tightened properly and that no oil is leaking after service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

We apologize for the concern. We Appreciate your business and understanding.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance schedule on line vs at the dealership
Maintenance schedule on line is different (and less costly)than what appears on the service department computers. Should be synched up to avoid confusion.
It would also leave the customer with more confidence in the recomendations.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

We apologize for the concern, we appreciate you bringing it to our attention when you were here. We will be in touch with you to discuss your concerns.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

SP
Sneet P.
North Augusta, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Genesis Service
Our service by Ponce Jones was one of the most professional and comprehensive to date. I never write a review but was compelled by their high standard and excellent service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the comments, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

JM
Jennifer M.
North Augusta, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I received nothing shy of great service when using Taylor Hyundai. The dealership sent staff to come get my vehicle during business hours so I didn’t have to be without my vehicle. They were able to work around my work schedule. Nice and friendly staff.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
it is good
service is great.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

MT
Monica T.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Engine Replacement
When my car just quit working, I had no idea what was wrong, but I felt like it was the end of the world. Apparently, there was a recall and the entire engine needed to be replaced. I was set up with a rental and in about a month, my car was ready for pick up! I worked with Sherri V. at the Augusta location, she was very helpful and handled everything.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
My car battery died. I was able to contact Taylor Hyundai and they scheduled me in on a Saturday and I was in and out in under 1 hour!!!
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

EJ
Elbony J.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Saying Thanks
I want to give the biggest shout out to Ponce Jones for an excellent customer service experience. From the time I dropped my car off with him, until it was time to go. Ponce was very knowledgeable about the service I needed and also went the extra mile to make sure my safety was top priority traveling back to NC. Thank you.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the comments, we we appreciate your business. 
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great for the work
The detailing after service of the vehicle... amazing. Kids and dogs enough said on mess. I was kept posted on status of vehicle including the delays. Helped in getting a loaner.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
Always ready to take care of your needs and provide outstanding service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net