Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,845 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (80)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MN
Maxine N.
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
the way the cuastomers are greeted and taken care of by friendly employees.
we were extremely satisfied with the service,the promptness and how we were explained what happened and how it was repaired, and a number of papers to show what had been done.the car was cleaned up for us. and the service gentleman gave us a ten percent off coupon.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

We really appreciate the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JG
Jessica G.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Advisor
Tom was outstanding, best service we have had hands down.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

We really appreciate the kind words and the great 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

VA
Vanessa A.
Evans, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service But long time waiting
Service was excellent But I can do an oil and filter change in 10 minutes closer to my house. I dont think I am able to spend 2 1/2 hours there on Saturdays ( I work during the week)
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you very much for comments and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

GK
Gerald K.
Aiken, SC
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job getting my headlights fixed.
Although very expensive to replace headlights in my Touring Elantra, I am excited to finally have great headlights, hi and lo beam.
I consider this team, working with Tom, did a great job to get my headlights in great working condition.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

We really appreciate the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

WH
W H.
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer waiting area
I recommend that the Customer Waiting area be improved. The seats/couches were terrible. The waiting area was too small. I had to go to the show room to find a seat.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you very much for the input and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

BT
Bertie T.
Hephzibah, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

DH
Donna H.
Graniteville, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Dealership Augusta
The customer service at Taylor Hyundai in Augusta is fabulous. The entire staff is pleasant and always willing to answer my questions.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome words and review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JM
John M.
Mc Cormick, SC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
.
.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We really appreciate it

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

FH
Freddie H.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Mostly friendly staff.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you very much for the great review and for being a long time customer!!!

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

VL
Victoria L.
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
oil change
good value
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the good survey

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great job as always
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you very much for the grear 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

GS
George S.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Best cars on the market
Very happy with all our experiences with Hyundai.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

We thank you very much for the chance to be of service to you and for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

CT
Charles T.
Evans, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great quick service.
First service great comfortable waiting area.Everyone suer nice.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SB
Sally B.
Evans, GA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Good first visit
Service here was great. It was done in a timely manner, and I got a thorough list if what was checked. I gave four stars because although service was great here, they forgot to reset my service reminder. I haven’t had time to go back and get it fixed, but I think my husband can reset it for me.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you very much for the good survey. I would like to ask that on your next visit that you let us know what we can do to earn a 5 star since your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goad

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SC
Susan C.
Evans, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great serice
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453