Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53
4.5

( 2772 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5rating 4.6973651
Original
Overall Rating 2.1052584/5Overall Rating 2.1052584/5rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CP
CHARLES P.
Hephzibah, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2015 Category: Service
Nicest People
I am 100% satisfied with Taylor Hyundai
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/29/2015

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business!!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


SH
SANDRA H.
Aiken, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Great Customer Service displayed by your Service Department. I will most likely buy my next car from this dealership.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/28/2015

Thanks so much, we love to hear that!!!

steve


Steve Klarman
Service Manager


CS
CAROL S.
Lincolnton, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Customer is their #1 priority..when you walk in the door until you drive off the lot!
So happy I dealt w/Taylor Hyundai, love my new 2015 Hyundai....the only thing they could do to make me happier is make my payments!!
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

So glad you are happy with your car!! Look forward to seeing you for service!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


MN
MAXINE N.
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
the complete hospitality of the staff.
I am completely happy with everything at this point,with Hyundai
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/25/2015

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business.

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


LF
LAWRENCE F.
Martinez, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015 Category: Service
A dealership that gets it right.
Taylor Hyuandai has a formula that works. The services are performed correctly and on time. Please don't "improve" the process.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/24/2015

Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate your business!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager

Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Thank you very much for the kind words, we appreciate your business!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


PN
PAUL N.
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Very Thorough checkout of my car during oil change
I like getting a paper copy of the condition of my car when brought in for an oil change. Especially good was the notation of brake wear to date so this item can be followed as time goes on.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/22/2015

Thanks for the kind review, we appreciate your business!!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


KC
KAREN C.
Hilton Head Island, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Great Service. Friendly employees.
Even though I live closer to another Hyundai dealer, I take my Sonata to Taylor for service. It is always a pleasant experience!!!
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/22/2015

WOW!!!  That was so nice to see first thing this morning. Thank you very much for your continued business!! We DO appreciate it.

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


BB
BONITTA B.
Martinez, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2015 Category: Service
Always provides top customer service!
They care about their customers and are truly concerned for their safety on the road. Plus, love getting a clean car back!
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/22/2015

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business.

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Hephzibah, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Taylor Hyundai of Augusta
Awesome Dealership for purchasing or servicing!
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business.

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


AA
ALMA A.
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/19/2015 Category: Service
oil change
Normally, I do walk-in for an oil change and it takes about an hour. This last oil change, I made an appointment and it took longer than two hours! It seemed like they booked everyone at the same time, wasting my time sitting there waiting for two hours for my oil change. It was awful. I will still be coming here for my service but it seems that making appointments is a waste of time.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Ms. Arredondo,

Please accept my apologies for your last visit. As you know, that is not normal and not the way we like to do business. I don't know what happened, but if you ever have anything like that happen again, please alert me!! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business!!!!

Steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


CP
CLERNIZE P.
Hephzibah, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2015 Category: Service
great service
You guys are wonderful
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate your business,

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


JF
JAIME F.
Grovetown, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2015 Category: Service
Theri
Great dealer to work with
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Thank you for the nice review!! We appreciate your business.

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


SL
SERINA L.
Grovetown, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Best dealership I have ever been to
So friendky and helpful and very fair
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/20/2015

Thank you very much for the kind review!! We appreciate your business.

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


TS
TODD S.
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2015 Category: Service
great service rep
Quality service.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/17/2015

Thank you, we appreciate your business!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


KK
Karen K.
Aiken, SC
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2015 Category: Service
Service
Accurate service performed in a timely manner.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/17/2015

Thank you, we apprecaite your business!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


TB
TERRENCE B.
Martinez, GA
2010 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Taylor Hyundai
I have been doing business with Taylor Hyundai since 2006. Service and Sales personnel as well as the facility have been top-notch. I can recommend both the product and the business.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Mr. Bland,

Thank you so much for this kind review and we very much appreciate your business over the years!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


AH
ANDREW H.
Evans, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Thy are quick efficient and do a good job
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Thank you fir the nice review, we appreciate your business!!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


MC
MARK C.
Aiken, SC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
David Truitt service adviser and excellent Hyundai service department
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/13/2015

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


WC
Warren C.
Evans, GA
2012 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Excellent experience
The appointment was made a week before the service. Everything was done on time (in fact it was only 3 minutes later than the time they told me it would take when I made the appointment). They were great and washed the car after service.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/13/2015

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business!!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager


RC
ROBERT(JEAN C.
La Mirada, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/07/2015 Category: Service
ple
PleasNT EMO
EMO
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 04/08/2015

I do not understand the message, if there was a problem or concern please do not hesitate to contact me or one of my team members. We appreciate your business!

steve

Steve Klarman
Service Manager
706-868-1200