Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53
4.5

( 2799 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5rating 4.6973651
Original
Overall Rating 2.1052584/5Overall Rating 2.1052584/5rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


YH
Yasika H.
Evans, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Keep up the great work!
Excellent representatives working in the front garage there. Everyone is informative and friendly.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you very much for the uplifting words and the great 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
3750 mile check up
They are courteous, thorough and timely
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you very much for the nice comments and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

BG
Bernard G.
Grovetown, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Great but dont watch the clock
Get better at doing faster oil changes! I know you are better than Jiffy Lube!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

We are a lot better that Jiffy Lube, We are not set up for high production, we dont have a drive over pit with a person in the pit draining the oil. We do a complete inspection on each vehicle that includes setting it on the lift, removing the tires to check the brakes and the steering components, plus approximately 70 other items that are not checked at Jiffy Lube. These things take time as well as the complimentary wash and vac. We do appreciate your business and look forward to being able to serve you in the future.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

WW
William W.
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
You did good
none
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

SD
Sandra D.
Grovetown, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department
My service representative (Don) was very helpfully and made sure the repairs were done right! He also made sure we were aware of other things that needed our attention... we were able to get the service and repairs done in one day!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

That is the kind of comments that we strive for. Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/03/2019 Category: Service
My time is valuable
Every person in the wait area needed a new air filter????
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Dear Valued Customer, I am glad that we were able to talk this afternoon, I do apologize for the couch, we have been remodeling and are currently looking for replacements and for the advisor not letting you know upfront that each recall takes approximately 1 hour each to complete. If we can be of service in the future please let us know

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Great experience
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the great comments. We greatly appreciate them

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JS
Jennifer S.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Brought car in for recall
Service department was fast and courteous.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Whiteland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2019 Category: Service
It's friendliness
I live out of state and will use when visiting my family when need arrived. Thank you..
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/31/2019

Thank you very much for the good review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CC
Craig C.
Grovetown, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Service and Detail
Highly impressed with service on car and cleanliness of car.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/31/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review. It is our pleasure to be able to serve you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

WH
Wendell H.
Evans, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Always courteous
Service staff are friendly but would be helpful if some one could meet you and say “Welcome to Taylor, how can we help you?” You have people sitting at 3 stations and never sure which one to approach as they all just kind of sit there and look at you. You need one of the three to be a GREETER and tell you where to go.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/31/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the comments. I will address with our staff

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JW
Josh W.
North Augusta, SC
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
Ashton took care of my needs. All services were performed as requested and communication was clear. Casey took care of my billing and loaner car needs and was polite and courteous. I made the mistake of using the wrong credit card for my payment and Ashton was able to connect me with the billing department so that I could change my method of payment. Very professional experience overall!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you very much for the great review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CN
Cecelia N.
Aiken, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Service complete
Everything was done that I requested
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

VL
Valerie L.
Keysville, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Best car dealership service department!
Very attentive, very prompt, very organized. Everyone is friendly and professional!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

GS
Gina S.
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
very efficient
very good
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

We greatly appreciate the awesome review and the chance to be able to serve you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CL
Charles L.
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent dealership for sales and service
Thank you for the excellent recent service. We always feel treated as family. Service department is very prompt and efficient. Thanks for taking care of our car.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

FG
Frankie G.
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, quick, reliable service.
Quick, reliable, friendly service. ....with a car wash & vaccuum following. Can't beat that!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Service advisor was good.
We received excellent and timely service.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you very much for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

MC
Margaret C.
Evans, GA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
friendly
All employees acknowledge us and say hello. We were given a thorough explanation of all items checked out on our car and even got a new battery at no charge!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

We are glad that your visit was a pleasant one. Thank you for the great review and the great comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JH
James H.
Crawfordville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/28/2019 Category: Service
I'm just not a Hyundai person.It just happened
I am just not a fan of Hyundai's,but for the people that are,you have a fine dealership.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Very sorry that you are not a fan of Hyundai but they do have the best warranty of all manufacturers. We look forward to being of service to you in the future

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai