Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(720 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CV
Carlos V.
Land Rover Discovery SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Best garage in Englewood!
Great service, low prices, friendly staff. What more can I say. My go to garage.

SE
Steven E.
Denver, CO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
They took care of what I needed in very quick time I was really happy
Well I was really happy with the work they did didn't take very long and he's very reasonable
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you and know we are always happy to help.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Excellent service.
They thoroughly inspected my car and made aware of things i didn't know were wrong and fixed them.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Always great service!
Highly recommend Al and his crew!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JG
John G.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent service as always! :-)
Thank you again for squeezing us in before we left town. Keep up the good work!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks John.
Al Anderson
Owner


KB
Krissy B.
Denver, CO
Buick Electra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Only Trust Your Ride to the Best!
The Auto Station in Englewood is an outstanding business on every level, from the state-of-the-art expertise of their staff to their superior customer service, to their very reasonable prices. Having just moved to Colorado last year, I needed to find a reliable auto shop for my classic 1989 Buick Electra (man that was a great year!), and my own research led me to The Auto Station. I found what Iwasseeking with a convenient location, comfortable waiting area (they even offered me coffee or other drinks from their well-stocked cooler...sweet!). They have completed several needed jobs for me over the past year and I have always had a great experience. Especially, special kudos to two of their Master Technicians, Brett and Jamie. I would not hesitate to recommend your auto shop for anyone wanting a straightforward, professional interaction to keep their ride in it top condition. Keep up the automotive engineering excellence!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/02/2020

Krissy, Thank you So much for the detailed review.  Brett and Jaime got a huge kick out of it.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


HP
Hellen P.
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Hellen said the guys at the business are great.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks


JH
Jessika H.
Denver, CO
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Friendly, thorough service.
Thanks guys you did great. Awesome service. Super friendly. Double checked the work. Thanks. My family loves going here.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/30/2020

From our family to yours, we appreciate it.
Thanks,
Al Anderson


PW
Pita W.
Littleton, CO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Thank you... you're awesome
My last visit to the Auto Station was great, as always, since we are return clients. I always get honest and professional service at the Auto Station. 5 stars
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

Pita, Thank you so much.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


GT
Greg T.
Littleton, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Excellent Service above and beyond
A couple weeks ago we brought our Toyota RAV4 to the Auto Station for an oil change. When we got home I noticed the that passenger side bumper was not fully attached. We thought someone had hit it. Kevin and the staff at the Auto Station were diligent at looking at the video and found no one had hit the car and after further inspection of the vehicle determined that this was to damage to the vehicle prior to our purchasing it last fall, and these prior repairs were not done properly.
Even though this was not due to anything the Auto Station did, they re-secured the bumper properly - and at no additional charge - imagine that!!
Thanks for the awesome customer service and great work!!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

Greg, I am so happy we could help.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MM
Michael M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
They are very professional
They are very good and repaired my sons car at a very reasonable price and got the work done ASAP
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JJ
J R J.
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honest
They are the only auto care center that has always been up front and not try to add anything extra
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

We appreciate your loyalty.  Repeat customers and their referrals is what makes us.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


DS
Dan S.
Aurora, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
*update food truck break repair
After my previous review management reached out to me and offered compensation for my lost product as well as an apology. I understand that mistakes can happen and very much appreciate the quick response by the team at The Auto Station. They handled it very professionally and I will be a returning customer as well as be giving out referrals. Thank you
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

Once Again we apologize.
Regards,
Al Anderson


DS
Dan S.
Aurora, CO
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
*update food truck break repair
Management did a great job resolving my issue

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/26/2020
Break repair on my food truck
Came in to get a break and oil change , ended up needing a little more work than I anticipated but that was ok. All maintenance was done well. After several correspondences, I was informed that my truck was done but I was unable to pick it up until the next morning. While they new my truck needed to be plugged in ordered to keep my coolers running (which I assume they did while they were working on it) as well as after confirming that it would be plugged in overnight by the gentleman in charge of my repairs.
When I picked up my truck the next morning it was not plugged in and all of my food was spoiled costing me hundreds of dollars in addition to what I already paid them .break work was fine but I will not be recommending them to anyone unfortunately
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

Dan,
We dropped the ball on this and I apologize.  We should have found a way to keep your truck plugged in and will make that up to you.  The check for the food was dropped in the mail this morning.

We do a lot of fleet business and we know to meet their unique needs and will make sure we do much better in the future.

Once again we apologize.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MP
Mike P.
Englewood, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great Honest Service
These guys are great! Honest and fair treated me with great respect, laid out the options and let us make an informed choice.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks Mike