Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(720 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CV
Carlos V.
Land Rover Discovery SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Best garage in Englewood!
Great service, low prices, friendly staff. What more can I say. My go to garage.

LP
Larry P.
Littleton, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said they got her vehicle done quickly but they were expensive. The service was fine.

TC
Tiffany C.
Littleton, CO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tiffany's husband. He said the staff has always been good to them.

SJ
Sharon J.
Littleton, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Friendly and honest.
Auto Station is an honest business. They take care of your car and you. I trust them, as they have never told me I needed work done when I didn’t.

It is a nice and pleasant atmosphere where everyone is friendly and seems to enjoy working together. They also have a sweetheart of a dog greet you. I have found my place to always take my car for service.

MB
Mark B.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff at this business are confident, pleasant, and nice. He said they told him his vehicle was going to be done in three hours and it was actually finished in a little over four hours.

MH
Mark H.
Littleton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018
Oustanding Customer Care
The office manager, Elise, was very professional and considerate during the process of repairs being done on my vehicle. I was given a free loaner vehicle which allowed me to keep working and running errands without down time. Dave, the mechanic was very thorough and explained what needed to be done and showed me parts that needed the repairs. I was very pleased and will recommend the Auto Station to my girl friend for her vehicle.

JJ
Jayson J.
Colorado
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerry. He said the service was good. The staff were easy to work with.

DV
Dave V.
Englewood, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the service at this business was good. He trusts the staff and things have gone well with this business over the years.

VC
Victor C.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Victor said the employees provided good communication. They took good care of his vehicle. They worked with him.

TW
Tammy W.
Denver, CO
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Tammy said she likes the staff. They are honest.

JT
Jeff T.
Littleton, CO
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/06/2018
Need help
Nothing I needed fixing was fixed. Took the vehicle for a 5 mile ride and the exact same issues came about.

GM
Geoff M.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
The BEST in the business!
I have been a customer here for over two years and wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else. I had been ripped off by every dealer I've gone to and told untrue information. The Auto Station is always honest, fast, great work and the cheapest prices. The atmosphere is comfortable , personal but still very professional. I've recommended family, friends, co-workers and anybody who needs service on their car to them. You won't be disappointed and will be a life-long customer!

JS
Jane S.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017 Category: Service
Jane said this business provided good service.

RC
Regina C.
Denver, CO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Regina said her vehicle is still leaking and she will be taking it back to the business.

NB
Nora B.
Denver, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Nora said she would recommend this business for service.