Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(676 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BG
Bob G.
Colorado
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Bob said that the business got the issue resolved and everything is great.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the business didn't fix his battery and when he goes too fast he hears a noise from his vehicle that was not there before.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/09/2018

Bob,  I am sorry to hear you are having problems.  

Is there a time you can bring the car in for us to take a look at it for you?

Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


VB
Virginia B.
Denver, CO
Acura Legend
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
The folks are always very professional and pleasant.
I always get an explanation about what I would like to have done. It is very detailed and I most generally understand what is being discussed. Thank you asking.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks Virginia


BB
Bill B.
Littleton, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service
As always, fast friendly affordable service from my friends at Auto Station!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/10/2020

Thanks Bill.
Al Anderson
Owner


TY
Tom Y.
Englewood, CO
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he was happy with everything this business did for him.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks Tom


MM
Michael M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Job Good People
They did a Great Jon on my repair
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/30/2020

Thanks Michael


CM
Chip M.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great work - 40K Check Up
Brett did a great job managing my appointment, ensuring the work was done correctly and having me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks! Chip M
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks Chip


RO
Roman O.
Englewood, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Roman's daughter. She said her father was very satisfied with how his vehicle ran like new after getting work done at this business and he really liked their service.

DJ
Daniel J.
Edgewater, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Good place to go
Nice place with freindly and knowledgeable people.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


PM
Pat M.
Denver, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Wish I would have found this place sooner
Had my 2nd visit to The Auto Station today. Was very pleased with the service I received and the friendliness of the staff. And of course, Apollo being the #1 staff member! I wish I would have starting bring my car into The Auto Station years ago. I have recommended The Auto Station to several of my friends and family members. You guys are the best!!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks Pat
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


GH
Grayson H.
Denver, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Grayson said the staff did things right.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks


AL
Adilene L.
Englewood, CO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Adilene said this business is very efficient, thorough and she likes how they do their job.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/15/2020

Thanks Adilene


HJ
Hal J.
Denver, CO
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Honest and knowledgeable and competitevly priced repair work
Efficiently run with up to date technology. Pleasant waiting area. Great website. I was a customer of Japanese Specialists for several years and impressed with the work they did and didn't look forward to trying to find a reliable auto repair to replace them.....but along came The Auto Station and I was very impressed. No need to look around....couldn't have been a better replacement. Courteous and helpful staff.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/13/2020

Hal, We appreciate the years of patronage you have shown to us under both names.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


KT
KIM T.
Denver, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly & efficient
Always a good experience and to have friendly Apollo greeting customers is the best!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks


SM
STAN M.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
The people.
A visit there is always a pleasure. Great staff,. great dog, great coffee.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/08/2020

Apollo and the whole staff appreciate your kind words.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


TJ
Tyler J.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said he's been to this facility 3 or 4 times and the service has always perfect. Kevin is a super, awesome, nice person to work with.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/07/2020

Thanks Tyler