Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(895 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LA
LORIE A.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
The employees are very friendly and honest. Did a good job on my car.
The employees are very friendly and kind. And honest. I'll be coming back to have my car work one.
And let other people know about the auto staion.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you so much for the review and referrals.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


KG
Ken G.
Denver, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Nice people and good prices
Nice people and good prices.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson


DM
Dmitri M.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Professional, reliable, friendly.
The team at the The Auto Station always looks out for the customer, always providing great options and even better service. We have had such a great experience with them on both our vehicles. We will fo to them for years to come!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/09/2021

We sincerely appreciate your patronage.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


BR
Bob R.
Englewood, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Customer service
Great customer service
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


DS
Donald S.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
Repairs on 05 Toyota
Once again the estimate was right on.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


CD
Connie D.
INFINITI Q60 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great service as always
I'm having troubles with my tires going flat slowly. They took it in and checked them and they couldn't find a leak. They filled them to a proper psi and said if I continue to have problems to bring it back. They didn't charge me anything!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/29/2021

Connie,  Please keep us in the loop if it leaks again.
Thanks,
Al


RM
Rhiannon M.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great Sevice
Wonderful customer service and great great job done with fair prices as always.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you so much Rhiannon.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


KW
Keith W.
Englewood, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
2005 trailblazer
Good quick service no trying to upsell more fixes.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/23/2021

Thanks Keith
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


BB
Bob B.
Englewood, CO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
All the best of AAA SERVUCE
Friendly, informative, on time, fair $.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/19/2021

Bob, We love our AAA customers and thanks.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2021
motor runs after leaving the shop
Still running around
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/18/2021

While our goal is to always deliver five star service we do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MA
Mark A.
Larkspur, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great service and fair pricing!
Took my Ford Explorer in for new tires. They got the tires changed quickly and their price was about 10% better than everywhere else that I had checked
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/18/2021

Mark,
We are always happy to save you money.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


DM
David M.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Excellent service
I have had an on-going issue with my Toyota Tacoma heater. They thought the problem had been repaired at my last visit, but it started acting up again. I brought my truck back and they left no stone unturned until they identified and fixed the problem.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/18/2021

David,
Thank you for the review and the many years you have been bringing your Tacoma in to us.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


JG
John G.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great people, easy to work with.
Keep up the good work.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/18/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JT
John T.
Littleton, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Willing to work with me on repairs
Great customer service. They straighten things out after I was miss leaded from another shop. I’m able to do the repairs my self but was unsure due due to other shop information. Very helpful and I was able to repair my car at minimal expense. There diagnostic was spot on for a small fee. Very grateful keep up the good work. J. T.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much J.T.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson


Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Quality
My mother Mrs Blackhawk recommended I come to this store because her food truck gets serviced among other things here. I appreciate the honesty with asking if I wanted extra work done and reassuring me nothing else would be applied unless I said to do so! Overall good experience and you guys had A/C and water so 5 starts
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much.  We always love referrals.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson