Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(815 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DH
Donna H.
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Oil Change 2013 x1 BMW.
Great job!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 11/06/2020

Thanks
Al Anderson
Owner


JW
Jeff W.
Denver, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Outstanding Business.
Brett as well as the rest of the team always take great care of my vehicle. Brett is great about giving insight into what's urgent and what can wait. My budget doesn't allow me to get a new car anytime soon, so I need to keep my Pathfinder working as long as possible. I appreciate the honesty and professionalism at Auto Station.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 11/06/2020

Jeff, Brett and the whole staff appreciate the kind words.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


WD
Wendy D.
Conifer, CO
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Completed the work in a timely manner
Made an appointment, dropped the car off. Received a call with an estimate, I approved. They did the work in the time they said they would. Stuck to the exact price they estimated. I will continue to go there and send anyone looking for an honest and reliable mechanic
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 11/06/2020

Wendy,
Thanks you so much for this review.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Trust worthy, efficient,
See above
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 11/06/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


MT
Madison T.
Denver, CO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great service
They’ve done a great job every time I’ve gone in along with fair pricing. They’re fast, responsive , and helpful.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you so much Madison.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


SC
Sandy C.
Englewood, CO
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2020
Friendly customer service. Very knowledgeable
Went in for oil change.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 11/04/2020

Sandy, While our goal is to always deliver five star service, we sincerely appreciate your review.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


DC
Denise C.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
My car runs great, thanks!
My car runs great! Kevin took the time to explain my problem and options. Let me know what I could wait on for the future and gave me an estimate.Thanks!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/30/2020

Kevin and the whole staff appreciate your kind words.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


RT
Rick T.
Denver, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great overall, as always
Great service, recognised issues and explained options very well. Will continue using them for all my vehicle repair and tune up needs
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Rick.

Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


KB
Ken B.
Denver, CO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great place.
Location is nearby, knowledgeable, and friendly, never have to bring back repeatedly for the same problem. They don't try to upsell you what you don't need.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you so much Ken.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service
Quick service, kind employees, good prices.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JB
James B.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Oil change
No problem making appointment. Had service done in less than an hour while I waited. Nice waiting area with coffee and a TV.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks James
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/22/2020
Unresolved installation.
Mechanic claimed he could not install a component because he was missing a part and tried to sell me a $200 new part.
The mechanics claim was false, all the parts were made available by me.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/29/2020

We are sorry we couldn't help with this particular part.  When it comes to off road parts sometimes the 4Wheel Parts store next door is better bet.  
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


JB
John B.
Denver, CO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Their ability to find and fix the problem.
They are able to locate and repair problem in a reasonable amount of time Even mistakes made by other shops. I leave their business without feeling like I have been ripped off. Thanks Auto Station.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/15/2020

Thanks John
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


BB
Bob B.
Englewood, CO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
AAA Service... exactly as promised-nice people too!
Service done as requested..never any “up selling”. Read AAA Service Promise..that’s these guys!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/29/2020

We love our AAA customers.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


GM
Gloria M.
Denver, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great value
The serviceis always professional and honest.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks
Al Anderson
Owner