Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(675 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brett M.
Colorado
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Brett said the service was great. The employees had good communication.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/09/2019

Thanks Brett
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MC
MARY C.
Englewood, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Confidence in the work
I am always confident that my car will be serviced by skilled professionals. Customer service is excellent.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/01/2019

Thank You Mary.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


AM
Allison M.
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Inspection Prior to Purchase
I was happy that I brought in this vehicle prior to deciding if I wanted to purchase it. Al, Kevin and the rest of the team took the time to thoroughly inspect this car top to bottom and saved me the heartache of purchasing a true lemon. Buyers be aware of what your purchasing and if you need an expert opinion see these guys!!!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks Allison
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


EB
EVIE B.
Littleton, CO
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
I've had perfect results every time I've been there.
From oil changes to tire purchases, the employees are fantastic, the service is quick and efficient, always within the time given. Anything I've asked for has been perfect. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/26/2019

My staff and I Thank You for such a glowing review.  :)
Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


SW
Scott W.
Denver, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
You can tell it's a great place by the way they handle the minor issues with great customer service!
You can tell it's a great place by the way they handle the minor issues with great customer service! I had a small issue after a huge, very involved repair at this shop. I made them aware of it, and they got me in right away and corrected it. This review is to remind everyone that anyone can look good when everything is perfect. When you're talking about car repairs, small issues sometimes arise, especially when you're completely taking the engine apart! They corrected the issue immediately and to my satisfaction. This is how to tell a great shop from an ordinary one. Customer service is not dead, yet. Come here and let them show you!....
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for your years of patronage Scott


MD
Mark D.
Colorado
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that the service is always good.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/23/2019

Thanks Mark


RL
Rita L.
Pine, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Ford Expedition
Eris was very helpful and attentive.
The lock box for pick p at my convenience was great.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/22/2019

Thanks


MD
Mary D.
Longmont, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Great service with friendly people
I love when I walk in the door that I am greeted by name. Everyone is friendly and in a good mood. The service is a great value. I feel confident that my car is well care for.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/22/2019

We always appreciate your visits.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


WT
Wayne T.
Littleton, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Great Service
Service is trustworthy
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/09/2019

Thanks for years of patronage.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


JF
Jason F.
Denver, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Always a pleasure
Have been going to The Auto Station since I moved to Denver about two years ago. I am so glad that I found an auto shop out here that I can trust. The prices are extremely fair, the customer service is top notch, and they never try to nickel and dime you for things you don't need. Do yourself a favor and take your car here if you need some auto repairs.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/01/2019

Jason, Thank you So much...
Al Anderson
Owner


MS
Martin S.
Englewood, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Excellent service and personal communication....
Excellent experience and I liked how neat the office and working garage were well put away and clean....thanks so much Marty and Donna Smith
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/27/2019

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JW
Jeff W.
Denver, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Confident Work
I am very pleased with my experiences at The Auto Station. Jamie was my service rep and he did a great job getting my requests accomplished. My only suggestion for improvement would be make sure that they not overschedule or take on too many walk ups so that it carries the workload to the next day. I feel that their integrity is top notch and that their pricing is fair. I will continue to give them my business.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/21/2019

Jeff, Thanks and we are working on tweaking our scheduling.  While it is great to be a busy shop we agree we need to get better at that.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MK
Mike K.
Littleton, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff gave prompt service and did a good job.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/21/2019

Thanks Mike.  We appreciate your many years of patronage.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


DM
Dominic M.
Arvada, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Dominic said this business is really great.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks Dominic


MP
Mitch P.
Denver, CO
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Mitch said this business could not fix his vehicle, so they did not charge him.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 06/14/2019

Sorry we couldn't help you this time.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner