Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
MICHAEL L.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
customer service
It was a weekend and my car's battery was dying, so I just dropped it off at the garage with a note about the problem. On Monday I called and even though they were very busy, they
managed to inspect my car and replace the battery that same day. The people at "The Garage" are always friendly, professional and ready to accommodate. I trust them explicitly for their
expertise.

KW
KARLA W.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great Service (with a smile)
Timely, mannerly, efficient!

ET
ELAINE T.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Honest
The Garage has never tried to up sell me on any unneeded repairs , They tell you exactly what the problem is without adding extras. My car dealership had me convinced I needed extra work in which was never needed. The Garage is up front and honest. I trust these guys,and that is saying a lot.

EC
ED C.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/21/2019
On time
Siad appt for 8:30 and it was

CM
Chris M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Chris said this facility is the best. They really listen, they're fair with the work and they're good at what they do.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
Lack of communication
Dropped the car off for routine oil/tire rotation. We always get it back the same day. Was not done and no phone call to let is know. Needed the car for work. Have to go back againto get everything taken care of as we get ready for vacation.

KH
KEN H.
Harrison, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Great owners !
Very reputable, evaluated my issues and fixed in a timely manner.

GB
GARY B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Oil change tire rotation
Fast friendly service.

RS
ROB S.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Honesty and fair price
Honesty and more than fair Will not take all our cars anywhere else

RM
RUBEN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
The Garage is a very credible place to take your vehicle!
Great customer service!

AJ
ALAN J.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Best place for your car
Great customer service ! Knowledgeable - helpful
Staff.

RB
RICHARD B.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Dodge Caliber
We called them on Monday with a problem with our daughter's car. They said it would be Friday before theyh could fix the car. They told us to have daughter t the stop by on Monday so they could take a quick look at it. They kept the car, replaced the Altenatour and we got the card back on Wednesday. Thank you getting the car fixed, they always dok a great job.

RL
ROB L.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Car repair
Great job as always

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019
2004 Dodge RAM
Honest evaluation of vehicle issues, with reasonable options to fix a problem.

RM
RUBEN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
The Garage is a very credible place to take your vehicle!
They know good customer service!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 484 in total