Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(678 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SC
STEVE C.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Muffler replacement
Professional and courteous. A pleasure to do business with. Honest and competitive prices.

MM
MARY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Five Stars
Quality service; great personnel!

GB
GARY B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Maintenance
Great friendly service. Went in for oil change and they found a problem with our battery and replaced it and the clamp that had corroded. We really appreciated the thorough care as we were headed out on vacation, avoided problems on the road trip.

LR
LITO R.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Auto overheating
Fixed issue in a timely manner and didn't charged me. Always a pleasure going here because the staff is always extremely friendly and treat you like family.

EC
ED C.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Civic 10/2
Courteous & proficient

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Such nice people, great customer service!
First time going and it was a great experience! Such nice people!

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The Garage is great!
The do a great job

RM
ROB M.
Mason, OH
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Routine service
Excellent service as always

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great trusting customer service.
They are very trusting and caring to their customers

SM
SEAN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Dependable and honest!
Honest Westside family business! Excellent work!

SS
SCOTT S.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
THE best Garage on the west side!
Jim and his sons are very thorough in explaining any problems with your car and always get my vehicles done in a timely fashion no matter the work being done.

NM
NANCY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Nmm cincy
Honest family business

PT
PETE T.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent Service & Great Mechanics
I recently had an outstanding experience with The Garage. My truck was leaking anti-freeze and I needed the problem to be fixed within a few days because I was heading on vacation. Joe and Jim fit me in their tight schedule, fixed my truck quickly and professionally, and the price was extremely fair as well. They are a top notch business. My entire family has been bringing our vehicles to them for several years. I would honestly would not trust anyone else to get the job done correctly and efficiently as The Garage! A+++ service and quality.

MH
MR H.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Friendly and professional severice
You were able to answer my questions,suggested the best product and the price was reasonable. You even offered to drive me home while the work was being done I will not deal with anyone else the next time I need service and have told several people to go to you first when they need anything Good people to deal with.

GB
GARY B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Oil change
Great friendly fast service. Definitely recommend.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 678 in total