Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)

HB
HENDERSON B.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Best Car Ever Owned

The Ford TARUS is the best car we ever owned bar none. We never had a issue with it until 2022 and that was a computer coil and digital computer problem. In our 60’s/ 70’s we will never see another car in our lifetime as comfortable and problem free as this one. Most dependable car ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sheila S.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2021
Verified Review

I LOVE THIS CAR

About 5 years ago, I went shopping for a car. I didn’t know what kind of car I wanted, I just knew that I would know when I found it! Red was my favorite color so a red Taurus SHO got my attention! I asked for a test drive. After the salesman started the engine, I knew that was it! When I took my first test drive in the Taurus SHO, I knew it was the car for Me!! Every time I get behind the wheel I’m excited!! When I need a Kick on the expressway it never lets me down! it’s an addictive Driving Experience! BTW, I’m thinking about buying a newer one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BY
gravatar
BILL Y.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

Mixed Review

My 11 year old gold Taurus looks as new as when I purchased it 11 years ago. Ford could have taken 8 to 12 inches from the trunk and moved the back seat by the same number of inches. You cannot fit your feet on the floorboard if you sit in the back seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Verified Review

Running and starting every day

Im so happy he got me back on the road with a piece of mind ..................m.mm......................m...................mm...........................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Verified Review

I want another

The best car I ever owned from new 2010 to now with 90,000 miles. I needed a large car with plenty of space to take my daughter To college in Massachusetts for 4 years. I could fit all her Stuff in my Taurus one trip
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BOB H.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2019
Verified Review

POS 2010 Ford SHO PIG

I had high hopes for this car. That lasted about 13 months. This was Fords top end vehicle in the "Not you dads Taurus" PR campaign. Bought this with 31,000 miles and Certified Pre-owned program 4 years ago from Sunset Ford on Gravois Rd. This car has had the PTU, 4 brake calipers, tie rods, engine mounts, transmission vibration mounts, rear sunshade, door handles, and a leaking windshield replaced. What a POS PIG. Sunset Ford did not honor the warranty and Ford corporate could care less. Should have stayed with Chevrolet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Verified Review

2010 Ford Taurus

I purchased this vehicle new ("2010") in Queens. I needed a large trunk and good gas mileage. My daughter was in college up in Massachusetts and we needed a car the could take her and her STUFF, in one trip 360 miles away. The Ford Taurus was the one. on the highway I got 27.0 miles per gallon. The trunk is large and when you drop the rear seat back you have a small Ship Container. There is plenty of power with the 6-cylinder engine and the car is smooth........I have 89,945 miles on the cat now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RAY P.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Verified Review

Great car

One of the best cars I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Pamela W.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2018
Verified Review

Had to replace engine in 2017.

Love the car, but very disappointed and upset that I had to replace the engine last year. My car was only 7 years old and had approximately 72,000 miles on it. The extended warranty I purchased expired 3 days before I was able to get an appointment with my local dealer. I had taken the car to my regular garage before the warranty expired. They recommended taking it to the ford garage. I did call cost guard to see if they would cover the engine. They were of no help. I called ford, they we're of no help. I have purchased several ford vehicles. Im not sure I will purchase another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Donald E M.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Verified Review

Great salesmans car

This has been the most reliable car I have owned. I currently have 166,488 miles on it and plan on driving it as long as I can. The only rub I have is that remote start is not included in the fairly high end options package. I can honestly say after 8 years that I still love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEA H.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Verified Review

Love love love this car

This car is amazing never had any problems until 117,000 miles had to change the spark plugs. It was expensive but I love this car so never had any other problems had a front end alignment and nothing else but oil changes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RAY P.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

SHO

One of the best cars I have owned of the 72 I have had. Sorry to hear they will no longer be produced. I’m keeping mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARBARA S.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Verified Review

Great Automobile!

As you can see I have had my Ford Taurus for a few years! In all that time I have experienced excellent performance with very few problems. The only things I have replaced are the tires (of course) and the battery. I have all wheel drive and this vehicle goes great in the snow! My gas mileage is very acceptable and I am very happy with my Taurus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2018
Verified Review

My 2010 Ford Taurus.

I am taken a back that this car will be cut from production, but understand the motivation of Profitability for Ford. This vehicle has performed outstanding for me. I purchased it new out in Queens on May 10, 2010 (approx.). It is comfortable, has a strong 6 cylinder engine and get 26 mpg on the highway and 15 mpg on the street. During 2010 to 2013 I was able to transport my daughter to college in Massachusetts, 4.0 hours away and 4.0 hours back, carting all of her stuff in one trip and one car. My car now has 85,000 miles and still runs well and strong. I do use the top grade synthetic oil every 5,000 miles or 3-months. Wash the car often whether by my hands or car wash. The paint finish remains great even though I don't polish it often. Driving in the rain and snow this car performs very well and stops almost on a dime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2010 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Nicest Car I have ever owned,

I have the Limited. It handles nicely, and is a very comfortable ride.It has been very trouble-free. It has many luxury features which were not commonly found on a mainstream sedan in 2010.Things like blindspot warning systems, rain-sensing windshield wipers, memory seat adjustment preferences.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2010 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

A Great Car.

This 2010 Taurus SEL is the Year that Ford restyled this vehicle. Great comfort, great on gasoline and giant trunk......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TAMERA T.
2010 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016

Ford Taurus

I like the way it drives. I am a real estate agent and in my car putting on lots of miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROL M.
2010 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016

Whoo hoo!! Love my Taurus!!!

Overall best car I have wver bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUSAN W.
2010 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016

Love my Taurus.

This is a great vehicle and I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUSAN W.
2010 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016

Love my Taurus!

I love my Ford Taurus. I have never had a Ford that wasn't superior in every way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5073 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores