Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Old school

This is not by any means the most expensive car I have owned, but it is the best one. Rides like an American luxury car. Tight in the engine with lots of get up and go. The best back seat and trunk on the road. I keep it serviced and it performs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Last of the great American sedans

This car is solid and heavy with big comfortable seats. The features in the Limited edition are luxurious. This car is a luxury car at a reasoable price. The trunk space is unbelievable. The engine power is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BILL T.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

2015

I love my Ford Taurus. It handles great in any weather. Love all the options the design, just a classy car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JUSTIN B.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

4th taurus I’ve owned best value for the money I’ve seen!

Comfortable, reliable, luxury, cost worth every penny! Look forward to trading it in for the SHO model! But even the SEL AWD is amazing. I had SEL FWD before this one and no problems. Slightly better gas millage, but that’s to be expected when 4 wheels are turning instead of 2!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MELISSA J.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Its been a great car great features, this car has everything, driver assist, back up camera, it will parallel park its self, heated & cooled seats, remote start, all wheel drive, sport pack, its an automatic, or you change gears, and it will fly!!!!! Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HARRY R.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Verified Review

Love it. So easy to handle.

Love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S S.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Verified Review

Super nice

Nicest car o have ever owned. Loved it when I first saw it and live it still.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

I love my Taurus Limited

This is a great car with all the bells and whistles a driver could ask for. It is very smooth on the road with heated and vibrating seats for both the driver and passenger. It has an extremely roomy trunk and just cruises great at highway speeds. It is also very economical on the gas/mileage. It is has a really great radio w/sound system. Thank you Ford for making this once life time car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Keith W.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ford Taurus Limited

The car has many features that are nice to have. We miss having rear wheel drive and v8 engine. Will know more after the coming Winter weather.Our understanding is that this model will be discontinued in the near future by Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANDREAS G.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
Verified Review

Excellent car.

Very good acceleration with high mileage in gasoline consumption for a car this big !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARGARET C.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2018
Verified Review

Love my Taurus

What can I say, my Taurus is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOAN R.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

Sadly overlooked by consumers

This car is as good if not better the any German rival and is sadly overlooked by the general public and auto enthusiasts alike.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S S.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Verified Review

Best car ever

I absolutely love everything about this car. It is a fantastic highway car. So far have found nothing about it that I would change. Perfect for me and what I need it to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S S.
2015 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017
Verified Review

My perfect car

Love everything about this car. I loved this car the first time I saw it. We were looking at another style to begin with. I saw this car in the lot and told My husband "that is the prettiest car I have ever seen" I walked straight to it and looked it over. I saw that it was a Taurus and my jaw dropped. Never saw a Taurus that looked like that! Couldn't believe it when he said that we would take it. Perfect car for us. Most of our miles are highway. Love my car. Her name is Red Beauty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KELLY ALLEN J.
2015 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

2015 Ford Taurus

Great vehicle!! We love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GARY B.
2015 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2016

2015 Ford Taurus Limited

Needed a replacement for my 2008 Taurus Limited so after looking into other similar cars settled on another Taurus. This mainly because it is so much easier to get in and out of. It has a taller seating arrangement than other cars. Controls are easy to reach and electronic controls are relatively easy to learn. Just as comfortable as my 2008 and about the same mileage with the same non turbo V6 eng, about 25 mpg average driving and plenty of performance. Good comfortable ride and road noise is better than the 2008. The only issue I have is the visibility is slightly diminished over the 2008. Mainly out the back window due to the trunk lid being at a taller height than the 2008 and the back headrests restrict the side rear view enough that when you pass another vehicle you have to be well ahead of them in order to return to your lane. Further ahead than you would normally need to be. Build quality is good and I anticipate another eight years of trouble free driving out of this Taurus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GERALD C.
2015 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015

I love my new car

Great car Solid car Smooth ride Touch screen controls Back up camera Heated seats on a cold Minnesota morning!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2015 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015

awsome!

Great car all around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores