Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(16 Reviews)

WH
gravatar
WILL H.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Reliable Basic Transportation

It's not a fancy luxury car or sports car but he'll get you from point A to point B and they are reliable. I drove this car from the east coast to the West Coast and it never let me down as long as you keep the basic maintenance up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

2007 Ford Taurus

Car runs well. Has good steering. Can't see the back end of vehicle easily. Trunk has good amount of space. Can accommodate child car seats. Steering true to driver. Cruise control easy to access and use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ed S.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Old Reliable

Ford's are not necessarily known for reliability, but my old Taurus engine and transmission is still solid after 136k mile. Hadnithernproblems, but nothing major. I only wish they hadn't change the Taurus after 2007. Never was the same car again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BONNIE B.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

Bought it as a used vehicle in Puyallup, WA and had it certified.

From the get go it has been one lemon- replaced to many batteries because of an electric failure never found. As far as comfort size and look of car it has been great.!8 My air conditioner went out before it should have which made me have to repair part of the engine. I should have never bought it because I don't think the Taurus was okay until 2018 and I could not afford that model- would never buy a Taurus again and I have always owned Ford cars except for one Toyota I bought for my DAD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Brandie S.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

I do not like my car

I have had nothing but problems with this car. It is my 2nd Taurus and both have been riddled with problems. I gave it a 2 because if someone could afford to keep up with all the necessary fixes, it is a good family car. I am just glad there are mechanics who can help me fix the problems. At 176,000 miles, the whole cooling system started to go....replaced the alternator at the same time. Tires are always needed in the front but thats about it. Had this car just over a year and have put $1500 into it, which is what I bought it for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
Ev K.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2018
Verified Review

2007 Ford Taurus is great car

My 2007 Ford Taurus runs way younger than it is. Easy to drive, easy to park, and easy on gas. It has seldom needed more than routine maintenance. I dread the day that I may have to get a different car. I hope it outlasts me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KRISTINA F.
2007 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017
Verified Review

Honest, trustworthy and quick

The staff at Stephens Automotive all have great customer service. They provide honest feedback and diagnosis of cars. I've been there a couple times and am pleased with the service! Would recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARSHA K.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

I love my car!

I've had this car for ten years now and only had to spend about 7,000 on everything, including maintenance, car washes, regular oil changes, tires etc. Everything. It has been a delight and completely reliable. I do wish it had a handle on the driver side and the passenger side! LOVE my six cylinder get up and go!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Ed M.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2017

Safe and reliable auto with plenty of power when you need it.

We have two Taurus autos. We like to roomy size and the ability to accelerate when needed. Having repairs is still an easy task since it seems to be one of the most popular cars on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DANIEL A.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2017

i have been driving it for almost 9 years

Seems to hold up well. I have had to spend a few bucks on it but it beats having to buy a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANK D.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017

Ford Taurus

My Ford Taurus is 2007...bought it in 2008 with 24,000 miles on it from Enterprise Rental Cars. The car now has 170,000 miles in 2017. Very easy to maintain. I feel safe in it. My husband, who does not like my car, does agree that it has great get-up-go when passing. The paint has held up well unlike the Chrysler Le Baron we had many years ago. I hope I can keep this car running for a few more years, maybe hit 250,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VANESSA H.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2016

Ford Taurus

Very surprised this vehicle has carried me this far inspite of....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
Patricia T.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2016

It's a 2007

I thought I might have to get another car, but with the work that Avery had done on my car I'll be able to keep it for a few more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DANIEL A.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2015

with regular maintenance i think it should last a long time

gets me where i need to go
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Amy R.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015

2007 Ford Taurus

I have owned three Ford Taurus cars (2 wagons and one sedan). couldn't ask for a more dependable, low maintenance car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHILIP S.
2007 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015

Awesome Car

We have had six Tauruses thus far and really like the car. The Ford brand certainly seems to be reliable and dependable. I have over 122,000 miles on it and it still runs great. We just took a trip with it and it was comfortable. I was very sorry that the mid-sized Taurus was discontinued. Will have to check out the fusion or full-size Taurus next.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores