Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

BN
gravatar
BARBARA N.
2011 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021
Verified Review

car is riding like a new car again.

this is my mom's mechanic and he is the only person that she trust to work on her van and she blessed me to have my car repaired there and all I can say is that my car runs better now that when I first got it. thanks to all who worked on my car thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JUSTIN K.
2011 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

2011 SEL with 206,500

My Taurus has been put through the paces and hasn't given up yet. Fantastic vehicle. The car had 87,000 when I purchased it November of 2014. The car handles like a dream, still gets amazing fuel economy. Outside of preventative maintenance, I have had ZERO issues, unlike the Chevy's I owned that would result in being left stranded on the side of the road. I'm glad I made the switch from corporate greed to a company that knows how to build vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2011 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Verified Review

Fun Luxury Ride

Make no mistake, this car is more than 4000 lbs. But it drives like a lighter car. It is comfortable and accommodating and dare I say mildly fun to drive. One complaint: issues with B-pillar and my broad shoulders.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Norman B.
2011 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

2011 Ford Taurus Limited

What a car this is. We purchased this Taurus in 2012 and it is an awesome vehicle. I am not exaggerating when I said that this is a truly beautiful car. Honest to God almost every day people will ask me what kind of car this is and how nice it is. There are people that tell me how nice it looks every time they see it. And it really is a beauty. I love everything about it. It is nicer than many new cars. The ride is superb. And there is almost no noise at all when driving it including on the highway. I rode in a brand new Nissan Rogue SUV a few weeks ago and it was horrible. The ride was terrible and I couldn't believe how noisy it was to ride in. I wouldn't have taken that vehicle if they offered it to me for free. My 2011 Taurus is like a Rolls Royce compared to that Nissan. This Taurus really holds it's value as well. I checked today's cost to purchase this Taurus today and was amazed at the high value it has compared to other 2011 vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NICHOLAS/MARGE P.
2011 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

Nana loves this car

After going through 60+ years of small gas saving cars, I spent a little more than I planned but got more than I hoped for. The Taurus is reliable, comfortable, dependable, very few minor issues other than regular maintenance. Keeping it for another 5 or more years. Ive had many compliments on styling of car also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAMON(DELAN) A.
2011 Ford Taurus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2017
Verified Review

Great car

this is a great car overall. I love the size and driving performance of the car. It has a nice comfortable ride, It's a beautifully designed car from the inside out, and besides a few minor problems mechanically here and there, which was covered under my extended warranty, I've had no really major issues to speak of, and i have a little over a hundred thousand miles on the car...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NICHOLAS/MARGE P.
2011 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2017

Been totally reliable

This car is too much to tell you all the good things, it has been so reliable and the AWD is the best. One minor issue, not Taurus problem, is the Bluetooth, it lost the media spoken ability but other than that, rides like a dream, basic maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANINE S.
2011 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017

Love my car

Comfy reliable stylish plenty of room and trunk space a great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARRY P.
2011 Ford Taurus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2016

2011 Taurus

Awesome car it's nice to finally have a car where everyone is comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5057 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores