ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dean N. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest estimate, quick service (faster than promised), friendly folks!"
As always, Joe Turco's Automotive delivered the quick, dependable service I needed to get my car back to my wife for her use. Joe never tries to upsell me or talk me into anything. Just delivers the goods time after time. That's what makes him my go-to mechanic. Thanks, Joe!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 12:57 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks Dean, for letting us work on all your car through the years.
You've always been a great customer.
Joe.

Ed B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very pleased with service and customer car. Thanks!
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:05 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 10/03/2017

Hi Ed. Thanks for letting us work on your Acura.
Thanks for the 5 stars. 
Talk soon.
Joe.

Rick R. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
A friend recommended Joe Turco and I'm so glad he did. Joe's shop delivers great service at a fair price. I'll be taking all my cars to Joe in the future.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:47 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 09/28/2017

Hi Rick. Thanks for the great review. I hope you get a few more days with the top down.
Thanks again.
Joe.

Ken H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said Joe is always outstanding and straightforward.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local shop in the Harbor that knows what they are doing! Great service always!!"
These guys and Joe are awesome! Fast service, same day as we brought in. Able to diagnose and repair the same day! in and out in 7 hrs for a faulty alternator assembly. So glad we have such competent mechanics locally that can handle any situation!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:09 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Jim. Thanks for the kind words. I'll pass it on to Mitch.
It means a lot to us.
Talk soon. Joe.

Jack K. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Roselyn. She said the business did excellent work.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Roselyn. Thanks for the 5 stars. It means a lot to us.
Hope you enjoy the rest of the summer.
Joe.

Joan W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joan said she was happy with the business.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ellen P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Shanna. She said they did a very good job. She is thankful. Her mother bragged about how they found the issue so quickly. She was very appreciative and grateful.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Deborah L. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Joe is always great to work with and the service is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 08:30 AM
Julie F. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
From start to finish the repair of our car was handled very professionally and with the utmost integrity. We were kept informed throughout the process, given options and we are very pleased with the outcome.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:48 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/27/2017

Hi Julie. Thanks for the kind words and recommending our shop.
Your feedback means a lot to all of us here.
Hope you have a great labor day.
Joe.

Blake and Melissa B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful"
They squeezed me in to the schedule, gave me a very upfront quote and diagnosis, and were able to get the work done quickly. I always appreciate experience with Turco's
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:19 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/26/2017

Hi Blake. Thanks for the great review. Hope you enjoy the rest of this summer. Thanks again for the kind words. Joe

Richard F. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Honest, Under Budget!"
Turco's Automotive is the most professional independent automotive shops that I have ever used in the past forty years. Joe's grasp of the work to be done, diagnostics and estimate were very exacting and accurate. In addition, work that the Honda dealership indicated was "necessary" was dealt with in a manner that reduced the final cost by over twenty percent. Without reservation, I recommend Turco's Automotive to anyone who seeks good mechanical expertise and work, with a reasonable cost. As a newly arrived resident of Gig Harbor, I am reminded by this experience of the value one may find within a smaller, more personal geographic region.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:13 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/22/2017

Hello Richard. Thank you so much for those encouraging words.
I'll pass it on to the guys and welcome to Gig Harbor. 
Thanks again.
Joe
Hebrews 10:23-25

Mel P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C repair"
As always Joe need a great job at a reasonable price. Thanks Joe
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:51 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/22/2017

Hello Mel. Thanks for the 5 stars. Keep your eye on those balls and strikes. See ya soon. Joe.

Gary L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely honest and have meba price before work was done. No surpises"
Joe was recommended to me by a old neighbor. He was over booked and I was in a jam as my windows would not roll up! He did a great job and completed the repair
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:12 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/22/2017

Hi Gary. Thanks for the great review. I'll pass it on to Doug.
Hope you get some time to run around with the top down.
Thanks again. 
Joe.

Mike O. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mike said the quality of the service was good, but they seemed to be expensive to him.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business is great to him. They are a bunch of good people.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom K. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, Competent and Fair Priced"
A software issue with my Mazda 3 was causing a very annoying headlight flickering problem. Joe Turco reprogramed the computer with a technical update from Mazda which has resolved the issue completely. Thank you!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:00 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Hi Tom. Thanks for the 5 stars. That was a fun fix. I'm glad it worked out. Enjoy the rest of the summer. Joe

Lynn S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cadillac SRX service"
Without knowing me, Joe Turco advised me about a problem with my car over the phone. He had me bring it in to him for a quick diagnostic and he felt that the problem was solved and told me to go home and see if the problem developed again. Because of his friendly attitude and willingness to help me, I decided to use Turco's this week for an oil change. Service was great and I will definitely use Turco's again.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:48 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Lynn. Thanks for the great review. It was fun talking with you. Hope you have a great summer. Joe

Tom K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Local Auto Repair Service"
Turco's Automotive recently repaired my air conditioner. Joe Turco explained the repair procedure and how the maximum efficiency of auto air condition works. Fast, friendly service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:17 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Tom. Thanks so much for the 5 Stars. Hope you guys have a great summer. Joe

Kyle D. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quality service "
You won't be disappointed
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:10 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Kyle. I like your review. Short and sweet. Hope you have a great summer. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 91 in total