Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Perfect
Perfect service and communication. Couldn’t be happier. Will be the mechanic I use for all my needs.

LO
Louise O.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Fast and great service
I left my Tahoe with problems and Joe and his crew got right on it and had it back to me in one day.

KR
Ken R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
98 explorer
I would highly recommend this business to anyone. The work is super, fast, and priced right.

AW
Andie W.
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very efficient and professional
Joe was very explicit and complete in his inspection and repair of my vehicle.

MH
Mark H.
Sumner, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Mark said the staff are great, trustworthy, never any problem and very convenient.

DT
Don T.
Washington
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Don said the business did what they said they would do and did the job quickly.

JL
Jeff L.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Friendly service and expertise
Turco's did great job trouble shooting and upgrading my vehicle. Thanks Joe and Mitch!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 03/01/2021

Hi Jeff. Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words. See you next time through. Joe. 


CL
Cory L.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great Automotive Repair Shop
Turco's Automotive is fantastic. Joe is honest, upfront and did a great job diagnosing issues with my car, consulting me and then moving forward to rectify issues quickly, while keeping the cost down as much as possible. Highly recommend to anyone needing honest, quality work done. Support your local businesses!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 03/01/2021

Hi Cory and thanks for the great review. Have a great spring. Joe. 


KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
If your car needs help go to Joe

DJ
Dean J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Reliable and Honest Service
Joe and crew do a remarkable job keeping my 2004 Toyata RAV4 going strong with 235000 miles!

LC
Lynn C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
I received my car back much cleaner than I dropped it off.
Just moved to Gig Harbor from Colorado. Car needed oil change and inspection. Car was dirty due to recent move and constant rain. When I picked it up, the car had been thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned. That was a pleasant surprise!

RG
Robert G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business was honest and did a good job.

TC
Tim C.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
You can trust what he says.
As always, Joe did a great job on my car. Very honest and reasonable pricing.
Highly recommend Turco Automotive.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/09/2021

Hi Tim. Thanks for the great review. See you next time though. Joe.


MJ
Matt J.
Fox Island, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great service
Great service as always! If you want your vehicle fixed right, and at a very reasonable cost, Turco's is the place to go in Gig Harbor!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/09/2021

Thanks Matt. See you next time. 


Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Will
Quick work and fair pricing

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 453 in total