Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(746 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RC
Ray C.
Lanham, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Easy to do business.
I've always had a good experience.

OL
Otis L.
Glenn Dale, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service!
Great service!

Verified Customer
Davidsonville, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Quality repairs, friendly service.
I’ve been having my cars and trucks repaired here for years. Always satisfied. Recommended to friends and colleagues as well.

DB
Darrell B.
Lanham, MD
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Excellent work
Excellent service every time, and down to earth people. Car is running like it's brand new. Worth every dime always. And still cheaper and better than everybody else for quality work and advice. Thank you Buddy.... For everything.

PK
Pearl K.
Bowie, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Pearl said they did what she need and she has no complaints.

EL
Eugene L.
Greenbelt, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2020
Discourteous
Discourteous reaction of accusing me of being argumentative when I was trying to understand the problem and the parts description and location.

PG
Paulette G.
Bowie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great customer service
So pleased that Whites did a thorough diagnostic check to try and identify the problems. Unfortunately because the problems were intermittent the car didn't act up while they had it. The weather conditions were different from when the problems surfaced. I'm pleased to know that when the car acts up again I can bring it in and they will look at it right away without me having to make an appointment. That's good customer service.

KW
Keisha W.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service!
White's auto has been servicing my Toyota for years and I love the fact that they conduct a detailed inspection of my car. The staff is super friendly and professional and their service prices are better than dealership prices for the same level of service.

SJ
Scottie J.
Glenn Dale, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Scottie said he would recommend the business.

LC
Leon C.
Lanham, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
state inspection
Wait time was a little long but the work was seemingly thorough and the desk operator had an amazing attitude. Good place to go if you have children they had a nice setup in case you bring your little ones as well. Overall decent establishment.

TA
Tonya A.
Upper Marlboro, MD
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great as always
I have been a customer of Whites Auto for many years. The service is impeccable, and they are honest and fair.

SB
Scott B.
Odenton, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Integrity and Outstanding Customer Service!
When I go to White’s Auto, I am treated fairly and they provide great service. Their work is phenomenal and perform timely service.

Verified Customer
Glenn Dale, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great Service
White's Auto not only does great work, but their staff is very friendly. Highly recommend.

DC
Donna C.
Hyattsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
My Honda
I love taking my car here. You get excellent customer service.

DE
Derick E.
Glenn Dale, MD
FIAT 124 Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Great prices and friendly service
Been coming here since my first car, great prices and service for your car