Business Solutions

2007 Nissan Murano

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(26 Reviews)

MT
MARTHA T.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Check this out

Overall seems to be a really good vehicle, I especially like the heated leather seats! Oh did I mention it has a power moon roof too with a visor you can slide open or close! Rides smooth. Dual cooling or heating if you like!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carl B.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

great

great design. value priced for a suv. many great standard features you pay extra for on other vehicles. drives great in all seasons especially in rain and snow. feels like a car not a suv when driving. would buy again if needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
Angel D.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2021
Verified Review

Blue Angel

Blue Angel is on the road again. Running like the champion she is. Happy! I must say driving a Murano is not like driving a BMW, but the experience is good nonetheless. This vehicle handles well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Ellen R.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

2007 Nissan Murano

Best car I have ever owned. 13 years is a long time to drive a car but I hope to keep it running for years to come. It is solidly built, dependable and still in style after all these years. Plenty of storage room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DIANE,BRIAN J.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Love everything except one thing

I love everything about this car except the headlights. When a headlight goes out you have to take the whole front grill off of the car to get to the headlight to change the bulb. That is just crazy! We had to take it to a service center to change the bulbs. I hope that Nissan has changed this about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Donna H.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Murano 2007

I have found this car very reliable, handles well, with good pick up for its size. Fuel mileage not the best, but this is not a tiny sedan. I hope to keep it for many more years. Has lots of interior space for passengers. Also cargo space is good for outdoor fun activity equipment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHAWN M.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Nissan Murano

After owning a Nissan Maxima for the better part of 5yrs I needed to finally upgrade. My fiance found a Nissan Murano, fully loaded, low miles and at a great price. I fell in love with it right away. It's by far the best car I've ever owned! Now 20,000 miles later, the car still runs great! I've only had a few minor repairs, new radiator, coils and plugs, I am still very happen with my Nissan Murano and I highly recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Ellen R.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

Have 94,000 miles on this car now and plan to put another94,000 on it. My only complaints are that the GPS is difficult to use because of a toggle switch instead of a touch screen and the leather on the side of the seat is cracking. Mechanically it is a low maintenance car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CAROL A C.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

I have had my vehicle for 10 years, it’s very reliable. I would buy another Nissan.As long as I continue to have my car serviced with reliable people it will last a lot longer., oil changes when recommended helps to keep the car in good running order.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRENT M.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019
Verified Review

Nice but not flawless

So my Murano is only 12 years old and the rest cradle was rusted/rotted away in areas. Totally not safe at all to be driving. It's expensive to fix as well. I don't think a 12 yr old vehicle should have frame problems. Other than that it has been a good vehicle. I have had for 2 years bought it with 126,500 approx miles on it. I've put on 20,000 since. We keep it maintained and the body is in excellent condition. The leather seats need some extra durable material. The side of the driver seat cracked and peeled . It's roomy and comfortabl. The power adjustable seats are nice with seat warmers. Stereo is Bose with a Bose subwoofer in the spare tire area. The inside of the door jam likes to brush around the seal. Don't quite get that because nothing leaks and is sealed. Overall it's a decent SUV. Can be a bit pricey to repair so maintenance is important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AMY P.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

Great

Very reliable. Comfortable.. great features for not being brand new.....overall look is gorgeous..... dependable smooth and powerful ride... my mechanic keeps my vehicle running smoothly.... F$S is the only shop I bring both my suv too....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Mike N.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/01/2018
Verified Review

2010 Nissan Murano

The car rides nice comfortable nice interior big issue on the car would not recommend it to anyone due to the fact that the undercarriage rust right through my subframe underwear has Russell right through and cost me $4,000 and Nissan won't even reply to me about this I think it is a safety issue should have help me on some kind of refund 8 years old and the whole rear subframe rust through are you kidding me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
James G.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2018
Verified Review

Nissan

I love my Nissan the best car . Good gas mileage and looks sporty I love how much room we have inside and also the trunk is spacious it does very well in the snow I’ve had mine for 2 years now the sound system is wonderful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
Terrie E.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018
Verified Review

Love my Murano

I have owned this car for 3 years now. When your told you need to have all 4 same tires, DO IT!!!! Not just same size. All the same brand as well. It sucks having to fork over the money for the new tires, but trust me when I say, it saves you in the long run. If I would have listened to the advise of many tire techs, I would have saved myself a $2600 transfer case replacement bill. Otherwise the car has never let me down and still runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Ellen R.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018
Verified Review

2007 Nissan Murano

I can't imagine a more reliable, dependable car. I am the original owner and plan to put many more miles on this car. It has plenty of room for hauling and travel. If I had to make a criticism it would be that the interior isn't holding up as well as I would like. The leather is cracking on the seats, the covers on the console holders are easily dented and the speaker covers have faded in the sun. Even with these minor irritations, I would buy another Murano in a heartbeat. I will be sad when they don't make them anymore!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Anna S.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

I had my previous car for 14 years...I planned on forever. When reality hit that forever was out the window, I shed a lot of tears (no joke). I was not in the position to purchase a new vehicle, so I went looking for a “new, used” car. I found my Murano. As heartbroken as I am to mo longer have mh Eclipse, I do love my Murano. When the time comes for me to get. “new, new” car, I’ll be purchasing a Murano!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rebecca W.
2007 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Verified Review

My baby

That’s my baby! I love my Murano! The moment I got behind the wheel I knew this was my car. My son loves my car, he plays a double bass and that’s a pretty big instrument. My Murano has the trunk capacity to hold it. My Murano is a preowned vehicle and for a ten year old car it still has an attractive appearance, backup camera technology and other things that any new SUV has. My goal is to keep my 2007 Murano around and running like new as long as I can. If you’re looking for a preowned vehicle I’d definitely recommend the 2007 Nissan Murano.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRI B.
2007 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017

Nissan Murano

Vehicle is great for winter driving in Michigan and big enough to haul a lot of things when the seats are folded down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONNA B.
2007 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017

2007 Nissan Murano

Best car I've ever owned.! Very nice to drive. Very quiet. Have had no problems with it since I bought it in 2009. Has all the bells and whistles and is really excellent in the snow. Very well built and I feel very safe driving it. Hoping it will last as long as I do so I make sure to give it special care and maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2007 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2016

MOSTLY GOOD

No complaints except for poor mileage (20-25 mpg) and need to use premium gasoline. PS Have heard of multiple problems with the CVT transmission. In my case, I had to have two transmissions replaced in the first two years, both under warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(708 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(457 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(223 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)