Business Solutions

2015 Nissan Murano

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)

DL
DAWN L.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

I love my car

Talk about a reliable and sleek SUV! I traded a Lexus for this baby and I’m so glad I did! My brother sold Nissans years ago and he always told me Toyota or Nissan and that’s what I did ! Style is nice the sound system is great and it has enough power for those road trips no lagging! Gonna drive this baby for a long time to come too! You never hardly see these for sale and I can tell you that’s why!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

One of the best car I've ever owned

Great car, one of the best rides I have ever had. I usually go with the Yukon XL size SUV, but this Murano is great. I bought the SUV from Enterprise, it wasn't a rental, only had one owner and received a great deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CATHY H.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Verified Review

My 2015 Nissan Murano

This is the second Murano I've purchased. I worked for a Nissan dealer for many years and was given a Murano to drive. I liked the looks, the size, the interior and the room for hauling items. It handles well, feels solid not cheap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STAN M.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Murano is a Great Automobile

I have had this Murano for close to six years now and have nothing but good things to say about it. The comfort, gas mileage, interior design and lack of problems has been wonderful. It's been tested in all kinds of weather conditions and performs very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LESLIE M.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Verified Review

Love my Nissan

Have loved my Nissan since the day I bought it. No major problems and drives like a dream. Comfortable on long trips and very roomy. I would buy another Nissan again and recommend it to my family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Karen L.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Murano air conditioning

My 2015 Nissan Murano I bought new has been an excellent vehicle for the first 50,000 miles. Then last week I start the vehicle, and without any prior indication something was wrong, I discover there is no cold air coming out of the air conditioner. The fan was working. I figured maybe I need Freon. I take it to a trusted repair shop and find out the air conditioning compressor has seized up. It needs to be replaced and the repair cost is about $1450. The vehicle just turned 50,000 miles !!! The repair shop indicated they have seen this AC problem in vehicles generally only after 100,000 miles. Makes me wonder what might be next to go wrong. I bought an extended warranty at the time which will apply for most of the expense but I am hoping a pattern has not started.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEANA B.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Verified Review

Poetry in Motion

This vehicle lives up to its promises of performance. The quality and durability of this model of Nissan product is overlooked by consumers. Attractive, comfortability, style and technically sound are the features that I appreciate. It really is poetry in motion and I smile each time I look at it from a distance or up close and personal from within. You should try it, no buy it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Mary jo R.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Verified Review

Mostly a big plus

This car is very dependable and has required little in maintenance adjustments. I have great "pick-up" and maneuverability. The car is heavy enough so that there is no sway or loss of control when sudden braking or swerving are necessary. Only one problem: the front end (engine hood and fenders) are so high that visibility is a problem when rounding corners, parking, entering narrow alleyways, etc.) Overall, a very comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Rick O.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

Murano Platnium

Great car, luxury leather seats, heated steering wheel and seats, great Bose stereo, love the rear door auto close and raise. Plenty of room with the back seat down to move anything. Very comfortable drive with this automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANNA D.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

Murano Review

Love the color -Java Love the sleek style and chrome features of this make and model. I have also enjoyed the sound quality of the Bose speaker - a plus for me!! This has been a great reliable and fuel efficient vehicle. I highly recommend the Nissan Murano.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOANN L.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2019
Verified Review

Nissan Murano

I purchased my Nissan Murano 5 months ago. It is a fun car to drive and easy to load the cargo I carry. The ride is smooth and the car is easy to maintain. I would consider purchasing another Nissan product
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

Great Design!

I owned my Murano since new and love it's design both outside and inside. Love the dash layout and new safety features. I have had zero problems with my Murano and would recommend it to anyone looking for a mid-sized SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BOB D.
2015 Nissan Murano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018
Verified Review

Great for the Power & MPG

My Murano is rated at 28 MPG yet has great power when I need it. It is one of the best looking vehicles on the road with awesome driving lights. The body attracts the attention of many who see it driving down the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VALERIE B.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2017

Nimble, sporty and sexy for such a workhorse.

Purchased as a one-car-fits-all auto. Due to back and sciatic issues I HAD to have a comfortable vehicle. I drove many SUV's and the Murano is so comfortable I can drive for hours without pain! Second, it had to tow my small travel trailer (2,800 lbs). This Murano has a tow capacity of 3,500 lbs. Had one heck of a time getting the tow package and wiring harness mounted due to the low auto rear end. I won't be going off road! Also needed a stabilizer for the trailer to compensate. Gas: I drive aggressively and get around 22 to 23 mpg mixed. The Murano is a beautifully SUV and I'm constantly getting compliments on it. Mine was a rental so there are a few bells and whistles I didn't get. For example, the rear hatch is heavy, so I recommend an auto-lift is one is available. Love the nav, which is more detailed than Google Maps on my phone. The backup camera is fabulous! I so enjoy driving this vehicle. It has nice get-up-and-go and corners very well. So, the down side. Would have liked more cargo room. My 2001 Acura had more room in the trunk than the Murano with the back seats up. The cockpit is so snug it can be difficult for some drivers. I'm a 5' 6", 140 lb woman and would like a little more room around my knees. (Can't mount my emergency escape tool within reach) Leg room in the back could be better too. I pack 3 grandkids, 2 in booster seats and 1 in a full car seat. The girls have to struggle to keep their feet off the back of the front seats. Stuff storage: There is a door pocket on each front door with water bottle hole, the large console, the impossible-to reach-from-the-driver's-side strangely-shaped glove box and a tiny receptacle for the USB and coins. I would love a place to easily place a few things. The console is a thought but it's narrow and deep so things have a tendency to get lost down there. Maybe a lift-out tray? Or a little scooped out place on the dash? Oh, and I really feel the wind in this car. Overall I love it. As long as a purchaser accepts a few inconveniences they'll have a great little SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PENNY P.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2017

Murano

Love this car handled better in the snow an ice than I ever expected. I have no desire to own a different vehicle. Gas mileage is better than I expected love the adaptive cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017

Great SUV

I had a 2009 and then traded for a 2015 they are a great vehicle lots of room good on the road great in the snow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HOYT H.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016

I love my Murano

I have had a Murano before and was very satified
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mr./Ms. G.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2016

Good value

Sturdy rider comparable to Lexus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVE T.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016

My second Murano.

I traded my previous Nissan for a 2015 CRV Touring. It was supposed to be the SUV of the year. It was a very disappointing vehicle. Each morning I dreaded riding in it, which was sad because I never felt that way about my Murano. One morning, a few months into owniing the CRV, I said, " That's it," and drove to Tacoma Nissan where Tom, a sales rep, worked a great deal for me to buy my 2015 Murano. Even though I lost a a little money by trading a new car for a new car, it was well worth it!! Thank you Tacoma Nissan, for making me a happy Murano owner again!! Dave Trochim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TODD H.
2015 Nissan Murano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016

Smooth, quiet excellent ride

We took our first road trip and enjoyed the smooth comfortable ride, ease of handling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(398 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(208 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)