Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,300 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
TIM B.
Pelican Rapids, MN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Service
My wife’s battery died. Guys came over to Amish where car was & boosted car. Dropped my wife at her appointment. Within an hour had new battery installed. Great job!!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you, Tim! 


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Quick service
They were able to get my car in and fixed the same day I called them.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you! We try to be timely with our repairs so that our customers can have their mode of transportation back when they need it. 


ZP
Zinajid P.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Zinajid said the staff are reliable, friendly and they provide good service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you, Zinajid!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Top Quality Service.
Grade A service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you!


DH
DARRELL H.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Clean freindly and someone was there immeadiatly to help
Very honest and reasonable prices to do the work. Gateway Chevrolet very expensive. I will have my work done there on my vehicles now. DH
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you, Darrell!


BB
Becky B.
West Fargo, ND
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Becky said she thought the technician did a good job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you, Becky!


AB
Arlo B.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Arlo said this business did everything he asked for.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you, Arlo!


EA
Eleazar A.
Fargo, ND
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Eleazar said this business is a rip off. First, the manager was rude. Secondly, the staff charged him a diagnostic to find the problem with his vehicle, which turned out to be the alternator. When he picked up the vehicle, it wasn't working. So they wanted to charge him another $100 to find what was wrong.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2020

I hope that we were able to resolve this with our phone call and again I apologize for the mis-communication. Your vehicle had two distinct and separate problems.  When the vehicle came in it had a dead battery, we charged it and diagnosed the alterantor being bad. After fixing this problem we discovered the second issue, that the vehicle did not idle very well. When we called you we attempted to explain to you that the vehicle now started and ran but didn't idle very well. At the end of our conversation I was under the impression that this was the typical operation of the vehicle and you were not concerened with fixing it that day. 
When you came back, we did not mean to come of as rude. We were simply trying to explain that your car needed more repairs that would incur additional charges. At that time you authorized one additional hour of diagnosis, after we diagnosed the idle air control you authorized us to replace it, and the vehicle left running properly at that time. 


LC
Luis C.
Moorhead, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Luis said they are the best and he'd recommend the business for service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you, Luis! 


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
They do an excellent job every time
They do an excellent job every time. Highly recommend.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Great service
It’s a great place - they do wonderful work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you!


CA
Chris A.
Fargo, ND
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they were quick, to the point, and he has had no problems.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you, Chris!


DS
DAVIS S.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Honest, competent
Not only are the honest & competent, they are courteous and polite. I trust them...
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you, Davis!


PD
Preston D.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Preston said the price was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you!


SH
STEVE H.
Fargo, ND
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Windshield Wiper Repair
13th always takes good care of my car.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you, Steve!