Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,277 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great service, great people
Great group of techs, they can diagnose and fix it all.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you, Tim!


AS
ALEXIS S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service great attitude
Really loved this place, the front desk was very friendly! They got me in at short notice and took very good care of my vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you, Alexis! 


GC
Gary C.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the business got everything done that he wanted. He says the business has always been good to him and he would recommend them to anybody.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you, Gary! We appreciate your business and kind words.


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Fantastic
They were very clear with the needs of our car. They are very reasonably priced!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you! We want to keep everyone aware and up-to-date on their vehicle.


JK
JEWEL K.
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Gret work
Great work. Good price.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you, Jewel! 


BR
BRIAN R.
Fargo, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Service work
Great job, John took time out of his busy to talk about possible future repairs
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you, Brian! We want everyone to be aware of their vehicle's condition out of concern for their safety as well as for financial reasons.


KK
KAYE K.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Superb service, always.
The team at 13th Ave. always go above and beyond to care for our vehicles. I appreciate their honesty, integrity, fair prices and great customer service orientation. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles to anybody else. This place is simply the best.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you, Kaye! We appreciate your continued business and kind words. 


LC
LAUREN C.
Fargo, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Amazing service
Great service. I was having my A/C fixed and another part had to be ordered. They got it in the next day and I had my car that evening. Honest and great service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you, Lauren! 


SK
Scott K.
Devils Lake, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they were quick and had a good rate.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you, Scott!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Honest
They tell you straight up what’s going on with your vehicle and whether or not it needs to be repaired ASAP or if it can be done later. They’re not out to take your money. They do exceptional work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you! Our client's safety is our top concern but we realize that car repairs can get expensive so we try to prioritize them for our customers. 


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Very helpful
Very helpful. They even saved me a few bucks. Would recommend
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you!


BG
BRIAN G.
Fargo, ND
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Homerun service
John and his team kick butt...honest and friendly with honest prices...
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you, Brian!


JR
Jordan R.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the staff at this business was trust worthy and personable. They know him by name and it is a very comfortable place to go.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you, Jordan!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast service Fair prices
Awesome local auto shop. Quality work and fair prices.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you!


DB
Daniel B.
North Dakota
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the business is trustworthy and they have good customer service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you, Daniel!