Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,277 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KB
KATIE B.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
Timely and efficient
They are great at getting you in on time for your appointments
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, Katie! We realize that people take a part of their busy schedule to get in here and we want to keep their day on track. 


BS
BAKUNDA S.
West Fargo, ND
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
I like the quick service and convenient you provide.
However, the flat tire is resurging on the same tire you recently repaired and I will be bringing it back anytime from today.

PD
Preston D.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Preston said the price was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you!


BW
Bob W.
West Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Prompt and easy to work with.
The service was right on time, they kept in touch with the problems they found and fixed us up, no extra hard selling. I recommend this Shop
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you, Bob! 


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020
Awesome
The office was very clean. People were very friendly. I was pleased that I was able to have my puppy inside with me. I would come back to you again for a oul change. Thank you!! 😀😀
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you in the future


DJ
David J.
North Dakota
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
David said the employees did a pretty good job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you!


KL
KYLE L.
FARGO, ND
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019
Great service
Great place good price makes a customer feel comfortable
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Kyle!


JS
Jose S.
Fargo, ND
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Jose said he liked the way this business worked on his vehicle. It's running well and they even vacuumed it for him. He's happy with everything they do and they treat him well.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you, Jose!


RH
Reuben H.
North Dakota
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Reuben said he would recommend this business for service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Reuben.


CC
Cory C.
Moorhead, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Cory said the service was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Cory!


DW
Duane W.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Duane said he was satisfied with the service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Duane!


AR
Adam R.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the business had a little higher prices than expected.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/18/2019

Thanks for the review. The trailer harness cost more than most because your's required a module, but we did stick to our quote. 


CB
CONNIE B.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019
They call me if something else is wrong.
They get my truck in right away, start on it . If they find something else wrong, they will call me and let me know. When I come pick it up, they will recommend that soon, I may need something replaced. The price is pretty reasonable. Keep up the good work guys.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2019

Thanks!


BT
Bruce T.
West Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for service.

KK
Katrina K.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Katrina said the business provides a wonderful service but she feels the prices are a bit expensive.