Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
CONNIE B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Oil change
I had stopped in to make a appointment for an oil change. At that time, they were not busy so they took me right in. Done within 20 minutes. Awesome job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you, Connie! 


SH
Shane H.
North Dakota
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Shane said the staff did really good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you, Shane!


DW
Dennis W.
Menahga, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the business was fast and they did a good job.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you, Dennis!


PR
PHILIP R.
New Town, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/24/2020
2007 suburban rear end repair and replacement.
Had my suburban worked on twice this month. 1st time rear seal fixed. Bandaid job. Same day, 2nd time, replaced rear end after a week.The problem still persists. Fluid leaking from front and rear differential profusely. Not sure what to do now..help. under warranty!

BK
Brett K.
Fargo, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Brett said no issues with them.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you, Brett!


JS
JOY S.
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Always Fantastic
These guys are the only people I trust with my vehicles. They won't recommend unnecessary repairs just to make money. It's the only place I go for anything.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you, Joy! We appreciate your business!


JK
JOHN K.
Casselton, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Always able to get me in on short notice.
Quick and accurate service. Reasonable price in comparison to other places.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you, John!


MA
MARK A.
Moorhead, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Good
Friendly
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/20/2020

Thank you, Mark!


SK
SCOTT K.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Thank you
Thank you for your kindness and taking such good care of my car.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your business! 


CF
CHUCK F.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great service
I have had my cars serviced there many times and had good service
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you, Chuck! We're glad to hear that our work has been satisfactory. 


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great service, great people
Great group of techs, they can diagnose and fix it all.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you, Tim!


AS
ALEXIS S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service great attitude
Really loved this place, the front desk was very friendly! They got me in at short notice and took very good care of my vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you, Alexis! 


GC
Gary C.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the business got everything done that he wanted. He says the business has always been good to him and he would recommend them to anybody.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you, Gary! We appreciate your business and kind words.


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Fantastic
They were very clear with the needs of our car. They are very reasonably priced!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you! We want to keep everyone aware and up-to-date on their vehicle.


JK
JEWEL K.
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Gret work
Great work. Good price.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you, Jewel!