Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,276 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
They do an excellent job every time
They do an excellent job every time. Highly recommend.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Great service
It’s a great place - they do wonderful work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you!


CA
Chris A.
Fargo, ND
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they were quick, to the point, and he has had no problems.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you, Chris!


DS
DAVIS S.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Honest, competent
Not only are the honest & competent, they are courteous and polite. I trust them...
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you, Davis!


PD
Preston D.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Preston said the price was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you!


SH
STEVE H.
Fargo, ND
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Windshield Wiper Repair
13th always takes good care of my car.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you, Steve! 


RR
RICHARD & ROYAL R.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Reliable & Trusted
Count in this shop to be honest and help prioritize the repairs needed.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you! We want everyone to be aware of what repairs their cars need at the moment or may need in the future. 


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Always great work
Even though everything is crazy right now the staff was friendly and service was fast. They did a great job!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words.


AW
ALEX W.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Give you everything as it is.
Decent prices with stellar service. They told me everything that was wrong and proceeded to get authorization before beginning any service that wasn’t required or requested. Great guys that do incredible work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you, Alex! We're glad to hear our work was satisfactory. 


RV
REVISIA V.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Great customer service. Honest and trustworthy.
I am always pleased with the service I get at thirteenth street auto. They never try to charge you for service you don’t need. They stand by their work.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you, Revisia! 


KV
Kaleigh V.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Kaleigh said the service was quick and they got her in and out.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you!


VM
Vestine M.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Vestine said she has been going there for a long time, they do a very good job and she has no complaints.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you, Vestine! 


BW
Bob W.
West Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Prompt and easy to work with.
The service was right on time, they kept in touch with the problems they found and fixed us up, no extra hard selling. I recommend this Shop
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you, Bob! 


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Quick and reliable
I Highly recommend the work these guys do! Prompt service, trustworthy advice.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you, Tim! We're happy to hear that our work has been satisfactory.


KH
KRISTINA H.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
great service
I came in with a part that I needed to replace. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
I'm very pleased that my taillight is now fixed
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you, Kristina! We're glad that we were able to get you in and out in a timely fashion.