Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MH
MARK H.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2014
Friendly and convenient service
Made a phone appointment for service and was able to drop vehicle off at a time convenient to me. Work was done in a timely manner and I got a phone call informing me when vehicle was ready.

KE
KYLISA E.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
Absolutely Wonderful!
I would definitely reccomend 13th Ave Auto Repair to anyone who is looking for kind workers, fast, and affordable service. I was in a hurry and about to leave town, but first needed an oil change. These men were so kind to squeeze me in and it only took 10 minutes! I was shocked! Thank you guys so much!

JW
JEFF W.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Willingness to assist
John and crew are very responsive. if its an oil change, I am in and out quickly. if its a bigger project, they do their best to get my vehicle in and fixed as quickly as possible.

DG
DALE G.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
No big waiting lines. Great customer service
Experienced, knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Convenient location for me. Easy to get in and out.

KB
KARENA B.
Fargo, ND
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Understanding
I love how understanding the staff is and how they take the time to explain things to you.

PM
PAIGE M.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Fast Service
Fast Service

BG
BRIAN G.
Fargo, ND
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
John is Honest
John's crew is friendly and honest!

WL
WILLIAM L.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2014
friendly and quick service.
I was pleased with the quick turn around time on my car and the friendly people who work there.

SH
SARAH H.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
Great Place to go!
Very Friendly and efficient, takes the time to explain concerns thoroughly.

MJ
MISSY J.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
Great place!
Super friendly and quick!

LM
LARRY M.
Fargo, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014
13th Ave Auto Provided Exceptional Service
When I brought my wife's LaCrosse to the garage due to road noise, the crew quickly assessed the front wheel bearings and applied a generous discount from the discount flyer I purchase on an earlier promotion. Great service! Great Value!

SD
Scott D.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Scott said it is really easy to get scheduled with the business and he has not had any issues.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2014

Scott thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.


DP
Dean P.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Dean said he likes going to this business.

LR
Lannie R.
North Dakota
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Lannie said the business showed concern for him and his problem. He was early to his appointment so they changed his appointment time at the last minute. They completed the service in short time. He said he had no problems.

ML
Micheal L.
Waterford, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Micheal said this business was able to fix his vehicle quickly.