Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,315 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RW
Richard W.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Richard said the staff treats him really well and provides prompt service.

KC
KEVIN C.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2014
Loyal service
I received a call from John at 8 pm, letting me know he stayed late to install my f350 wheel bearing.

His knowledge of the importance of this truck to my fleet is what keeps us coming back.

RL
Rock L.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2014 Category: Service
Rock said this business did not do very well. All they performed was an oil change but he went in to have his four wheel drive repaired. They never tended to this portion of his vehicle. The staff members acted as though it was over their heads. He would not recommend this business bexcause of this experience.

CE
Chris E.
Fargo, ND
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2014 Category: Service
Chris said he requested Mobil 1 oil synthetic for this oil change, and the business put in regular shell. He would not recommend them for this reason.

OW
Orlyn W.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2014 Category: Service
Orlyn said there were no issues.

DE
DEL E.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Great service
Thanks John for taking care of my son's vehicle.

MP
Marcus P.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
Marcus said the service was good. He was expecting for them to call him when the tire was ready, but he didn't get a call. He had to call them.

GE
Greg E.
Cushing, MN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
Greg said the service provided was the best and it was fast.

JH
Josh H.
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014 Category: Service
Josh said this business provides good service.

JH
JOHN and BILLIETTE H.
West Fargo, ND
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014
Location and great service!
When I get an oil change my car is always done in 30 minutes or less! Plus they vacuum my car! Thanks guys!