Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,276 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AN
ASHLEY N.
Fargo, ND
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Amazing team!
13th Avenue Auto was recommended by a friend, and I immediately saw why. What a great business and team! I was kept up to date on the repair of my car by call and text, the repairs took a few days due to extent of repair, and ordering items. Repairs were completed, and they let me know of future repairs and estimated costs. Fair prices too! This is definitely my new shop!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the glowing review. And thank you for sharing on Google.


AK
ALLYSON K.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Always provide great and fast customer service
I won't go anywhere else. I appreciate that the mechanics are very thorough and honest.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your continued business.


RT
Richard T.
New Rockford, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Richard said they are always great.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Rich!


TH
TRACI H.
Gwinner, ND
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Impressed
I was greeted very nicely by staff upon entry. I was happy to be able to get my vehicle in right away for an oil change. My preference was asked as far as what type of oil to use. It was completed in a very timely manner. Upon my return I was again greeted nicely and he young man was very thorough in going over any concerns with my vehicle. I would definitely refer others to your business.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Traci for the 5 star rating! We try to take the time with each customer to go over all their concerns.


DC
Daniel C.
Faribault, MN
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said everything was very good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Daniel!


JL
JARROD and CIARA L.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service
Thank you so much for always being so helpful when we bring our cars in!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

You're welcome, and thank you for the 5 star review.


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Oil change
Quick quality work. Do a great job keeping you informed
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Tim.


DW
Duane W.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Duane said he was satisfied with the service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Duane!


SW
SUE W.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
excellent service
I am completely satisfied with the service I got at 13th auto repair, very professional and seem to know a lot about auto's, did not waste time with a lot of costly fixes to find problem. Fixed auto in timely manner to help me avoid further expenses. Would highly recommend them, I will use them for future services
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Sue! We look forward to seeing you in the future.


TM
TIM M.
Argusville, ND
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Honest and reliable
Great to have a repair shop that has integrity and is so reliable
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Tim.


GB
GARY B.
Fargo, ND
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
I found my new mechanics!!
These guys are just awesome! Great customer service !!!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.


GO
GAYLE O.
West Fargo, ND
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Quick Service
Very good service! Got vehicle in at 3:00 for battery, hose and belt replacement. Got car back at 5:30. They provided ride service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks you for the review.


CS
Carol S.
Fargo, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the business was good.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you very much Carol for you service! We are more than happy to help you and your vehicle needs!  


AR
Adam R.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the business had a little higher prices than expected.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/18/2019

Thanks for the review. The trailer harness cost more than most because your's required a module, but we did stick to our quote. 


HS
HUNTER S.
Bismarck, ND
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
AMAZING SHOP
great customer services!! provided me with ever answer for every question. highly recommend to anyone that wants quality work done!!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you very much Hunter for you business and the review! We are more than happy to help you and your vehicle needs!