Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TD
TED D.
Fargo, ND
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
The place is easy to get to and quick of service.
I needed a oil change but did not know of other problems and was told of them, few days later they were fixed and now my car is set for winter driving.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you Ted! We want to make sure you are aware and safe with your car


WH
WAYNE H.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Back for more great service
I have brought my vehicles in 3 or 4 times for oil changes and p/s hose replacement. Super bunch that work there. Friendly, professional and very accomodating.
Will definitely return for other service.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you Wayne! We appreciate your kind words and your business


TJ
Taylor J.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said the young lady at checkout was awesome. He said the service was fast and efficient.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you!


LF
Lance F.
Ada, MN
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lance said he had a tire problem and they were able to fit him in. He said he liked the quality of work, the speed and they made sure his vehicle was safe. He said the people were extremely nice and he will return there.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you!


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Sincere
Sincere help with any Auto problem and quick solutions.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you! We try to give our clients quality solutions at a reasonable price


JS
Jose S.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Jose said that he was happy with their work. They told him what was wrong and were quick fixing his vehicle. They called him back and told him when he could pick up his vehicle.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you, Jose!


JE
JON E.
West Fargo, ND
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
You were able to get my car fixed in one day at a reasonable price, as always, and much appreciated.
You were able to get my car fixed in one day at a reasonable price, as always, and much appreciated.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you, Jon! We appreciate your business


RF
ROGER F.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Customer Service
Had a battery problem. They checked it out. Cleaned the cables and terminals in very short time. Works great. Customer service was superb. Will definitely return.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Roger! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


RK
RUSSEL K.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
satisfaction
always able to get in the shop and they do great work and at a fair price
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you, Russel! 


JW
JON W.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
service is excellent
I'm very happy with the speed that I can get in to get my vans fix.
I thought the price was competitive and fair.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you, Jon!


JN
JEREMY N.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Friendly and Honest
The guys at 13th ave do quality work and won't nickel and dime you with unneeded repairs.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you, Jeremy!


HM
Hunter M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Hunter said they got him in quick, work done quickly, they let him know what was going on, and they are honest and professional.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Hunter!


WE
WAYNE E.
Fargo, ND
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Tie Rod Replacement
13th Ave Repair stuck to their estimate price quoted. They went the extra mile diagnosing my tire issue I have. The work was done timely. Thanks.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Wayne!


HL
Hannah L.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said the business got done with the vehicle right away and they found the problem. He said the cost was kind of high.

KL
KYLE L.
FARGO, ND
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019
Great service
Great place good price makes a customer feel comfortable
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Kyle!