97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
YUANTAO W. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice people provide best service"
People work at here are kind and patient for customers. Effective to solve car problems. Charge is suitable for the service. Great place for fix car.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:53 PM
CARA S. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and communicative"
The staff was very helpful and thorough in their estimates and work. They communicated regularly with me and I am very satisfied!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:45 PM
PATRICE P. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service! "
Anytime I bring my car to get serviced I am provided with the best service and customer service. The guys really care and they show it.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 03:01 AM
SAMUEL G. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True customer service"
I shredded a tire late at night. AAA recommended A-Z so I had my car towed there. Wow, were they right! Even though they didn't know me, Billy and the guys treated me like a long-time customer. My tire was hard to find, but they kept at it, and then stayed late to install it so I could get on the road. Superb service from wonderful people! Five stars!
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:41 AM
MARK T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
All work was done well, and I never felt pressured to perform any work I can't afford at this time. I appreciated ther fact that I was being told the truth.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:18 PM
STACEY B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent garage and the people make it shine!"
They are so nice at this garage and extremely competent. I never feel like they are taking advantage of me. They always give me the simplest answer to my problem and offer reasonable solutions. They introduced me to everyone on my first time in and always refer to me by name. It's a really great group of people - doing solid work for reasonable rates. I consider them a hidden gem in the neighborhood!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:25 AM
JON G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs "
These guys are so friendly. They squeezed me in right before closing got my repairs done in less than an hour and did my inspection free of cost!
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:19 AM
NELSON H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
A-Z is absolutely great. Professional, friendly and they do great work. After a blizzard when everybody and his brother were in the repair shops, A-Z worked me in to replace a battery even though they were backed up for a week. They also arranged a tow truck for a jump and (although it did not turn out to be needed because the jump worked) a tow. And, hey, what other garage in the country has the day's New York Times in the waiting room? Plus, they are fast.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:15 AM
Hannah P. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Hannah said this business did really great work. It is a small place, so the wait was too long for her.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
YONG H. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
Wow~ These guys are the best.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:59 PM
Bianela H. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work "
all your workers very kind and very I have in your clients always to be that your client leaves happy with the work well done
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 08:29 PM
AUDREY T. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone from the front desk to the guys who worked on my car were very polite, helpful and thorough.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 07:00 AM
Alexander C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alexander said the business is always there when he needs them. They provide him with top notch care and they make him feel safe on the road.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LOU S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Awesome service "
Thank you !
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 04:29 AM
MARIA V. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind, affordable, on-time"
Desk attendant was amazingly helpful providing extra information about the vehicle and how to know when next visit should be had and work was completed on time
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 06:19 AM
Billy A., Service Manger at A Z Auto Center responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you Maria for the positive 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing doing business with you in the future. Happy Holidays and Happy Motoring!

TEGINA G. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I dropped off my car now there problem with my car"
Y'all helped me a lot with my car that's why I don't understand why my car shuts off while I drive it was fine before but I can't afford to get it looked at and fix so I have to wait and I will still go to them
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:01 AM
Ellen C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ellen said she has used this business for twenty years. The service was excellent. Her vehicle was ready on time.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALEX F. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
AZ Auto would be my recommendation to anybody in the area for any auto service needs. I am very impressed with their work and their pricing isn extremely fair. The people are very helpful and courteous and will take the time to answer and educate you as needed.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:13 AM
Billy A., Service Manger at A Z Auto Center responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you Alex for the 5 star rating. Your feedback is important to us and our mission is to always try and improve our services. Happy Holidays from everyone here at A-Z auto, Happy Motoring!

Michael M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he was more than pleased with the service and he definitely recommends the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger at A Z Auto Center responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you Michael for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your business and would love to service your vehicle again in the future. Glad we were able to get your vehicle back on the road. Happy Motoring!

ALEXANDER R. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome company, genuine people "
Everyone I talked to was very open, honest and genuinely wanted to help me with my car. It was the type of service that's hard to come but you appreciate it when it's there. I would recommend this company to anyone with car troubles who are looking for strong communication
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/26/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 607 in total