Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,028 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Belleville, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service done
If shop notices an item to be taken care of,advisor makes sure to call first to make sure you want it done at this time.

VV
Van V.
Maryville, IL
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Van
GOOD
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Van,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 star score. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

FL
Francis L.
Edwardsville, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Club service
Oil change, car wash and multi-check. great service and minimal wait time.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Francis,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 star score. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

JS
John S.
Belleville, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people and great service.
I enjoyed my car. It's over 8 years old and still runs well.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

John,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 star score. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

Verified Customer
Belleville, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Low on oil after oil change
They didn't add enough oil to my car when they changed my oil/filter. I had to add almost an additional quart. Heck of a coincidence my airbag warn il ng light, check-engine and dash lights came on and my o2 sensor also went out within 25 miles. I have had great service here in the past, I should have done it myself without a funnel and I would have had less mess on my car.
I'm on a road trip every time and down the road before I could go back and complain.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Micheal,
My name is Bill and I am the service manager for Auffenberg Hyundai, Please allow me to say I am sorry for the issues, call me at the information below when you are able, I want to get your car back in and we will diagnose the air bag light, Service engine light at no cost to you. I will make sure the oil mess is cleaned up and car is washed ( our car wash was down last week so we owe you one )

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

NM
Norma M.
Millstadt, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Confidence in the Service Department
I recently spoke with an acquaintance who said she had a Hyundai car for years and brought her car to Auffenberg Hyundai to be serviced. She spoke highly of that department. It made me feel comfortable about this dealership.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Norma,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

SC
Susan C.
O Fallon, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have been a customer of Auffenberg Hyundai for many years. The main reason is because of the service department. From the office staff who schedules my appointment to the service advisor to the cashier, I am made to feel like a valued customer.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback and you are a valued customer. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

Verified Customer
Red Bud, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly salesmen!
Would definitely recommend Auffenberg Hundai to family and friends. We have always had great service, and our salesman was very helpful and friendly.

To offer one recommendation for improvement, however, it would be very beneficial if the hours for service (ie. oil changes, tire rotations, etc.) would be provided on Saturdays, and that the service time in the evenings would be extended another hour or two, to make it more convenient for the working family.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

Verified Customer
Waterloo, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great team
Always a pleasure dealing with the O’fallon Hyundai team.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

Verified Customer
Belleville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
They were very helpful and friendly. I got quick service.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

GN
Ginger N.
Edwardsville, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
This dealership is topnotch!!
Very courteous & fast service
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Ginger,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Na
NA
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

WH
William H.
Saint Louis, MO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Everyone tries very hard to get it right !
From the service dept to the sales, we are treated so well and given great service
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

William,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
The friendly staff
The staff was very accommodating, friendly. And service was great.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com

VP
Vicki P.
Alton, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient!
Will definitely return. The staff was very polite, professional and efficient. .... just the kind of place I want to do business with.
William G., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Vicki,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and 5 stars!. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Happy to see you had such a wonderful visit!  We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit

William J. Gillespie
Service Manager
618-641-0001 ext 3261
wgillespie@auffenberg.com