Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tim S.
Knoxville, TN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
I'll Definitely Be Using AutoXtend in the Future
I checked the cost of the parts they installed on my SUV online before I brought it to them to repair. They do not inflate the price and charge a reasonable amount for labor. They are very professional, offered to give me back the old parts, and are absolutely honest. I even overheard them telling an older lady in the waiting area that the code on her check engine light meant evaporation control malfunction - whereas many other places would have charged her a huge diagnostics and repair fee, they were honest and up front and told her it was likely just a gas cap that needed replacing which was cheap. Honesty is priceless! Their quality of work is also priceless!

RW
Rebecca W.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Reliable Service
As a female, I HATED to have my car worked on, until AutoXtend. AutoXtend does the work that needs to be done and nothing else They are friendly and go out of their way to make me "feel at home".

MS
Mary S.
Maynardville, TN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Courteous,honest,reliable.
Awesome experience

RE
Ron E.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Exceptional Service
The AutoXtend team are hands down an exceptional staff! I am thankful to state that because of their quality service, I haven't found the need to visit any of the Jeep dealers in and around Knoxville.

AF
Amanda F.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service
My vehicle was dropped off and fixed quickly! I ask love how they have a shuttle if you need it!

SB
Susan B.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent as always
Folks at Powell AutoXtend are always honest and many times, including this visit save us money by being truthful. They are also efficient, polite, and work quickly communicating with you in the process.

JH
Jr H.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Great service and fast turn around
My opinion the best shop in town great communication no hidden repairs let's you know up front what the problem is and cost for repairs (very honest business) I don't let any other shop work on my vehicles

EW
Eddie W.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Very helpful courteous
Trust there work and suggestions.

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Like saving money
I expected to replace two tires and get front end alignment. Jeff suggested tires are good for at least 5000 more miles, and alignment should wait until I get new tires. I appreciate postponing these expenses.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Staff if always honest and helpful
Went in for an oil change. Prior oil change was done at a different business and a part was missing and was not informed something was wrong. Scott and his team got the part that was needed and I was still out in a short time. This place is great and true to what you are told is going to happen.

BR
Brian R.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he is happy with this business's service.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Very friendly, efficient and honest!!
In and out quickly. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others.

JH
Jason H.
Knoxville, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they're courteous and always on time.

JM
Joy M.
Powell, TN
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
friendly, convenient and honest
friendly, convenient and honest

ES
Ernest S.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said he has used this facility before and it's a good place to do business.