Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TW
Tony W.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the employees were courteous. The business was nice and clean.

Verified Customer
Oak Ridge, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Reasonable prices
We were quoted a price when we brought in our car, and the actual labor and parts ended up being less than the quote. How often does that happen in the auto service world?! Great guys and great service!

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Tire repair
We stopped in due to low air pressure in one tire. Turns out it had a nail in it. The tire was repaired and we were on our way in about ten minutes. Excellent service.

BD
Billy D.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Billy said they are always honest and do a good job.

SM
Shelly M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Good service
I'll keep coming back.

FJ
Francine J.
Powell, TN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Very satisfied
Knowledge accuracy prompt but mostly friendly service

JS
John S.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
John said this business was courteous. He said they serviced his vehicle quickly.

VG
Vince G.
Powell, TN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Vince said that they listened to what his vehicle needed. The communication between the all the guys is great. He's been going there for years and he plans on going back. They have some good guys working there. Scott up front and Shane works in the back. Jeff and John are great. too.

NK
Nathan K.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Friendliness, great prices
First time using AutoXTend but very pleased. Recommended by family that has been coming here for a while. Will make this the place we get our vehicles serviced because of the friendliness, being a local business, and offering what I believe to be the best prices.

SM
Shelly M.
Knoxville, TN
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Good service, as usual
I got my vehicle winterized and an oil change. They did it super fast and I couldn't believe how little they charged me.

Verified Customer
Corryton, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Tire Service - Repair
They were able to provide a quick appointment time. The level of service was exceptional. Thank you for taking the time to show me the actual root cause of issue and providing honest feedback.

MS
Mary S.
Maynardville, TN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Awesome work ethics
I love the people. Honest and good work.

MS
Mark S.
Sharps Chapel, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Prompt Professional Service
Extremely professional service at a fair price. Very easy to work with, along with an explanation of problem/issue.

GP
George P.
Knoxville, TN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Excellent Work
As usual the work was high quality and done expeditiously. Thanks.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Oil change
Accommodating to my time frame. Friendly upon my arrival. No long wait. Fair pricing.