Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


PS
Penny S.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Confidence!
i feel totally confident when i leave my car with them. I trust them to not only do a good job with my vehicle but not try to persuade me to do something unnecessary. It feels good to have a mechanic you trust.

PM
Peter M.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Next day service
Had a relative visiting from out-of-town who managed to pick up a 3" nail in a tire. I called them right at closing time to see if they could help her out...brought in the car the next day and an hour later, it was ready to safely get back on the road. So many places are closed due to the pandemic, or require you to leave the car all day...not the case here. My problem solved.

DH
Dave H.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Quick Set
Set of tires quickly put on

JT
Jesse T.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
still outstanding!
fast - friendly - professional - still after about 10 years the only place I'll go !!!!

JG
John G.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
great service and were very helpful
Scott was a great help. He was very informative and it helped us make the right decision

SB
Sandalo B.
Knoxville, TN
Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Sandalo said Scott and the other person at the business were very pleasant, very informative, very helpful and also very trustworthy.

RM
Randy M.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Great service
Took care of my truck and got me back on the road quickly!

KB
Ken B.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they were nice and on time with the estimate of the service.

RM
Ronnie M.
Knoxville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Battery Replacement
I had my battery replaced for a fair price in a very timely manner

EE
Eric E.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Trustworthy and Dependable
I can always trust that the crew at AutoXtend will perform quality work at a reasonable price!

LH
Lee H.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Lee said this business did fine. They are great folks.

PS
Penny S.
Knoxville, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Quick and Efficient
They do a wonderful job getting me in and out quickly yet never skimping on quality. When there are potential problems in the future I am informed and not pressured to fix it in the moment. They are thorough in their assessment of my vehicles.

DM
Danny M.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Danny said that he was in and out and it was quick and easy.

PL
Phil L.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Melissa. She said they are friendly, reliable and always take good care of them and their vehicles.

CS
Connie S.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Connie said this business always has excellent service.