Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Knoxville, TN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2020
Virus concerns
The service was good as always. The work was done quickly and at a reasonable price. However, I do have one criticism. Customers should not be allowed in the waiting areas unless they are wearing a mask. They have no right to endanger the health of others due to their refusal to take this simple precaution. Every customer that I saw, other than me, was not wearing a mask. This as the number of cases, the number of hospitalizations, and the number of deaths due to coronavirus continues to soar in Knox County.

TM
Tommy M.
Powell, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Short notice tire repair
I had a tire with very low psi and called Auto Xtend. They got my truck in quickly and plugged the tire very quickly. I appreciate their effort!

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/27/2020
The low coolant light kept coming on. A coolant sensor was replaced when you serviced the car. The low coolant light still comes on.
The low coolant light kept coming on. A coolant sensor was replaced when you serviced the car. The low coolant light still comes on.

RW
Rammona W.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Rammona said that they're reliable and truthful about what they find needs work. They don't try to take advantage. The guys there are nice to work with and are very honest.

MS
Martha S.
Knoxville, TN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Martha said Scott did an excellent job. She also said the business was extremely professional, fairly priced and they did excellent work.

MS
Michael S.
Newcomb, TN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they're awesome, everyone is super friendly and it is a good experience.

TM
Tammy M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Flat tire
I came rolling in around 4 on a Friday afternoon with a huge nail in my tire.
30 minutes or so later I was on my way! Thank you so much!! Always friendly and very helpful!!

JB
Jake B.
Lenoir City, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Jake said they have done work for him before, are very helpful and have a great staff.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Antifreeze drain
Appreciate the good service and attention to detail.

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great Customer Service
Never disappointed by the service and kindness of the guys and gals at AutoXtend! I would recommend them to anyone.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service as always
I have three vehicles I get serviced at AutoXtend. They're fast, efficient, and affordable.

VG
Vince G.
Powell, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Vince said he was happy with the job they did.

AW
Angela / Scott W.
Powell, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Fast and Honest
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They recommended replacing the air filter and brought it to me so I could see that it was dirty. Even waiting on the air filter to get there I was only there a short while. They have wifi so I can get some work done.

JS
Juan S.
Bowersville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Juan said they were very generous. Also, they were very welcoming and got the job done quick.

BM
Barbara M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The employees could not be nicer or friendlier.
When you bring your vehicle for service to most garages, you fill out the reason for your visit form with a clerk. Usually, no one will talk with you about the issue. All conversation is between you & the clerk. When I came in with my truck, someone actually gave out to the truck to see exactly what I was experiencing. I was impressed. It demonstrated to me that someone actually cared. Great service. Thank you.