Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dave H.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Quick & Easy
As always friendly and quick

JT
Jesse T.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
still outstanding!
Friendly, knowlegable and fast

RO
Robert A. O.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Good service, quick repair
I needed new tires. Technician pointed out strut that needed replacing. Work was explained well and done quickly. Truck is running more quietly and smoothly.

BW
Brian W.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that they have always done a fantastic job for him.

PF
Parker F.
Powell, TN
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Parker said they were quick. The customer service was great. They were easy to talk to.

KP
Kenal P.
Knoxville, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Kenal said the business's staff member was very nice, did a pretty good job, and he is happy.

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
More than satisfied
5000-mile oil and filter change was right time to check brakes and rotate tires. I was glad to learn driving gravel roads in Smoky Mountains has not hurt brakes or caused tires to wear abnormally. Amazing how much smoother my car drives after routine maintenance. Jeff, Scott and especially Johnny made this a pleasant experience, like prior visits. I am more than satisfied with service excellence I get from AutoXtend in Powell TN.

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Super Awesome Service!
The team here is exceptional and always make the time to take care of my car if I have a problem. Can't praise them enough for their hard work and professionalism!

BR
Bette R.
Corryton, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Excellence, of course.
Once again, the Auto Xtend crew has been a pleasure to do business with. Finding a great auto shop/mechanic is, to me, like finding a good doctor. Once you have one that you can trust, you never go anywhere else. They are honest, professional and definitely know their stuff. They tell you what NEEDS to be done without pushing the things that can wait. At the same time, they keep you in the "know" by telling you what to maintenance or repair to expect in the near future and give an estimate so you can prepare. I recommend this shop to anyone who wants great service, honesty and professionalism every, single visit!

WS
Wes S.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Shuttle Service
Really appreciated the shuttle service offered when it may take time to get to and/or complete the service needed on my vehicle. Service was great in that all that I asked for was done and what could not be done was brought to my attention.

CO
Chuck O.
Maynardville, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Powell, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Great Servuce
This facility was recommended by AAA one day when my vehicle needed a tow. They are closer to my house than the place I was using so I gave them a try. So far the service has been great. Their waiting room is really nice with wifi available so I can work while I'm waiting.

RO
Robert A. O.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Fast, friendly service
Appointment was easy to make. Work was done quickly.

LF
Larry F.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the business did good work. They were always on time.

RM
Ray / Lauren M.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Focus alignment, etc.
Great work at a godd price .