Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,353 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JAMES R.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great service
I came in fearing I was going to have to pay alot for a ac repair for my car. They were quick and timely. Once diagnosed my car was ready in maybe 4 hours. Great service.

JL
JOAN L.
Maricopa, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
AWESOME SERVICE
The guys at AZ Auto Air are so friendly and honest. They did an incredibly fast fix on my a/c that was blowing hot. They are full service, so I will definitely be back for any future needs. When I find a place I like, they receive all my business and loyalty. Great job, guys!!! Definitely recommend this business!!!

EA
ERIC A.
Maricopa, AZ
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great customer service
Great customer care along with honesty that you can count on with any concerns or questions about any of their services provided. Keep up the great service!

RC
ROBERT C.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
EXCELLENT PROMPT EXPERT SERVICE!
Steve and John always come through in a pinch. I recently needed my air conditioning repaired on a short time line. They analyzed the problem, got the repair done same day and I was on the road!

RB
RICH B.
Phoenix, AZ
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
These Guys are Great
I left my car with a nearby AC repair shop and they had the car for 5 days before they called and asked me to pick it up. The problem was too tough for them to solve and they gave up. So I brought it to AZ Auto Air and they had it back to me in 4 hours at a reasonable cost. Honest, professional, and well staffed. 5 Stars.

RA
Rodger A.
Washington
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Rodger said he was very impressed with their knowledge of the business and how they treated their customers.

JV
JEFFERY V.
Tempe, AZ
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great Business
New customer who can heartily recommend these people. Brought my car in with an A/C issue. They not only fixed that but gave the vehicle a thorough inspection and documented for me the steps needed to keep my '06 Legacy running smoothly. I would go back here again.

BM
Brian M.
Arizona
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they fixed the problem , were very timely, didn't do any additional work, that wasn't required and the cost was very good.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Quality and honesty
2nd visit with a different car. Never had a problem from the work they did the fisrt time years ago on the first car. Expect the same result with the work that was just done.

SY
Steve Y.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they made a small installation mistake that they fixed.

KB
Kimberly B.
Phoenix, AZ
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Kimberly said the business provided good service.

TM
TOMMY M.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great people, exellent and honest service, best prices in town!
As always Steve and his crew provide the best auto service in town, not just A/C service, transmission, brakes, electrical, ect...Ive taken all my cars and families cars here for many years and never disappointed.

BW
BRUCE W.
Maricopa, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
friendly and efficient
Last time had an intermittent problem, would not quit working when they had it. would quit on the way home or the next day. then it would work then quit again, they replaced an expensive part because it was the only thing that could act that way even though it never did it when they had it. Bingo perfect,.this time spring check no problems , good to go for the summer.

Verified Customer
Pasco, WA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Ready for the Heat
AC went out and AZ auto fixed it in 24 hours. Now Iā€™m ready for summer šŸ˜
Awesome job šŸ‘
Thank you šŸ™

PP
Preston P.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Preston said he would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1354 in total