98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
HAYWARD W. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely reliable Techs."
Honest & Supports Military Veterans.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:43 PM
GARY S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Az auto air"
Excellent customer service and prompt service on truck
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:48 PM
BITS S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Wonderful service! On time, quick but thorough and friendly.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:53 PM
TIM S. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY ARE LOCAL (CHANDLER) FAMILY OWNED AND GREAT TO WORK WITH."
I TOOK MY CAR TO AZAIR AND IT WAS A REALLY DIFFICULT REPAIR BECAUSE OF THE AGE OF THE CAR. STEVE FOUND A "WORK AROUND" THAT FIXED THE PROBLEM AND THE PRICE WAS EXTREMELY FAIR.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:23 AM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you both for the great review! I am so thrilled to hear you are happy with the repair we did on the Olds. We understand intermittent problems can be a real nuisance but I have complete faith my team will spend the time to trace and find the root cause of the problem. Stay cool!

CARLOS B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I would absolutely recommend there service. They made a unfortunate situation of a 3 year old car ac compressor that went out a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:59 PM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the review Carlos! I know we ran into a hiccup with the first compressor for the Camry but we are glad to know your experience with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to checking out your Suburban in the future, I had one just like it!

Jennifer M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said this business was very quick and good. She recommends they give detailed directions to any new customers.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB J. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service With Integrity"
Had a bunch of front end parts replaced, and at a price well below what a dealer quoted. We noticed a bad leak over the next couple days and called AZ Auto Air, because the car had 0 leaks before the service. I brought the car back in at their request and they found the problem and fixed it. 100 % satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:47 AM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks again Bob for your patience with the Altima, we are happy to hear you are happy! Of course we never want to see you return with an issue that was not happening before the repair but I am thankful you gave us the opportunity to rectify it. We thank you for your loyalty!

Scott K. on 09/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
Brought my Grand Am in because of intermittent AC compressor and fan issues which appeared separate. The tech tracked the problem to a single relay. Quick fix and haven't had a problem with either since. Thanks guys.
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:16 PM
Terry S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said he was completely satisfied. This business was able to get the parts for him at a good price and they had the vehicle ready a day earlier than anticipated.
Vehicle: Porsche 928
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RONALD P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! !"
My 1995 Ford class C RV needed service. Steve and his crew were very accommoding and had me going in no time.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:20 AM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you Ron! I am glad we could get your RV back on the road so quickly. We appreciate your business!

DARREN C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Meet your needs"
Staff very friendly and a family business who deserves our business. Took care of our needs and no up sales. Will return.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:04 AM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the great review Darren, we were glad to report no immediate concerns on your family member's Kia! Up-sell is not in our vocabulary here at AZ Auto Air, we will always provide you with an honest, accurate assessment.

John O. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff was friendly, nice, and he felt comfortable.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said the business has a great group of people. They are open, honest, and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beverly J. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beverly said this business is very attentive to everything they do and they stand by their work.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said everything is working well. He said the staff was nice. They gave him a quick quote and they got to work right away. He was recommended to them by his friend who was another satisfied customer. They are the nicest people he has met in a long time.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fred said the employees were professional and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL D. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and fair"
Put me back on the road fast and easy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:02 PM
RON V. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Great, fast service, I'll definitely be coming back when I need more work done :)
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:50 PM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

We appreciate it Ron and look forward to servicing your Frontier in the future!

KEVIN S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomely honest"
I would recommend Steve and his team to anyone needing an honest mechanic. Owned cars for 30+ years and have NO mechanical knowledge or skills and would trust these guys to work on any friend's car
Vehicle: Mitsubishi i-MiEV
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:15 PM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

We appreciate the awesome review Kevin! We pride ourselves in the way we take our time to educate our customers on what is actually happening underneath the hood. Thank you for referring your friends and family to our shop!

BOB J. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
My 2nd visit to AZ Auto Air was to evaluate what might need to be serviced or replaced on a 2008 Nissan Altima (we've given this vehicle to our Daughter). The reason was that a dealership had provided us with a long list of things that should be replaced, and of course with a huge estimate attached to it. AZ Auto Air pointed out exactly why certain things should be replaced, and they provided me with a much more palatable estimate. The vehicle is in their shop today and I should be able to pick it up tomorrow.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:29 AM
Steve O. at Az Auto Air Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the great review Bob, I am glad we were able to offer a better solution for the Altima. We greatly appreciate your patience in working with us on this! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 974 in total