Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


AL
Arlene L.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Arlene said they are good mechanics. She has always taken her vehicles there and they give her a good deal. The prices are good so she continues to go there.

JM
John M.
Honeoye, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
jeep grand cherokee
no complaints

MK
Mary K.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Mary said the staff have always been up-front with her. They help her with her problems and she stated she feels very safe driving the vehicle they repaired.

MS
Michelle S.
Honeoye, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Always so helpful and honest
Curtis Auto and Detailing LLC has won the business of all 4 of my vehicles. I have recommended them to others as well and my friends are all happy with their service. Todd understands the importance that I must have my wheelchair equipped van returned to me as quickly as possible and he always delivers.
Thank you for such wonderful, honest and premium service.
TC
Todd C., president from Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we appreciate your business and thank you 


ND
Nicole D.
Honeoye, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Nicole said the service she received from the staff was good. She has never had a problem with the repairs performed by the business.

MD
Michael D.
Honeoye, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Pontiac Vibe Inspection
Very flexible timing, No surprises.

TC
Tanya C.
Hemlock, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Excellent service
Combined education and knowledge make this service center above and beyond

DH
David H.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
David said the service was very quick and prompt. They finished when promised.

LM
Laurali M.
Honeoye, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Laurali said this business was reasonable priced and they did a good job. The had her vehicle in and out.

JD
Jamie D.
Waymart, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Jamie said she is visiting from out of town and this business was prompt and very friendly.

DL
david l.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017
Great Local Shop
These guys are great. Only shop I have ever been to that really felt like they were there to help and not just take your money and run. I have and will continue to recommend them.

MB
Mike B.
New York
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a great job and they stuck with the quote.

BL
Bill L.
Honeoye Falls, NY
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the service was very good.

KM
Kathleen M.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Kathleen said the repairs were done in a time manner. They were competent and they followed through with their work.

SS
Scot S.
Bloomfield, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Great service!
I wouldn't trust anyone else with servicing my Jeep. Todd is honest and reliable. He always goes above and beyond to negotiate the best price for parts. And they offer a free loaner car whenever I've needed one! Now who does that?