ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PV
Paul V.
Duluth, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business had good service and fair prices.

DB
Daniel B.
Duluth, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Daniel said the business provided good service.

SM
Sierra M.
Little Falls, MN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Glenn. He said this business takes care of his daughter's vehicle.

EF
Edward F.
Duluth, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Edward said they were good. The business did good work and he was happy with the service.

BN
Bryan N.
Two Harbors, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Bryan said the businesses were quick with what they were doing and he liked their communication.

JO
Jill O.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Jill said this business was very friendly, helpful and they did exactly what she needed.

DA
Don A.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015
Dependable service.
Always take care of my needs.

TP
Terry P.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
Terry said this business got the job done in the time projected.

ME
Mike E.
Duluth, MN
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business was good with everything. He only had this business inspect his vehicle, but based on the experience he had, he would recommend others to them.

BT
Brian T.
Duluth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015
Friendly and Honest Service
The service is always quick, accurate, and on budget to what they tell me. I would highly recommend.

DW
Daryle W.
Duluth, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015
2004 Dodge 2500 4X4 QuadCab
Dale kept me well informed as to what was going on. He left me with no surprises about the work to be done or the cost. It appears to be quality work, but I won't know for several years down the road. I was scheduled in in a timely manner and the work was done when promised. I expect that I'll return there for more service when the truck needs it.

DS
Donna S.
Duluth, MN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Donna said she is pleased with the business and has no complaints.

BA
Brett A.
Minnesota
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Brett said this business had the nicest people he has ever met and he will definitely be returning for service.

JN
Josh N.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
Josh said this business has good service.

TC
TED C.
Duluth, MN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Maintenance brake check
Service (checking all four brakes on my Nissan Pathfinder) took less time than they anticipated. I think they had an experienced and competent older person do my service. Price was reasonable. Learned some things about drilled and slotted rotors from Brian from questioning him. Would recommend more comfortable waiting chairs but I didn't wait long and I was up and about. Wish parking lot and drive was in better condition. Maybe they do also.