Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(735 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jerri M.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jerri said this business is great. They are very good at what they do and they take care of his wife's vehicle real well.

AA
ALICE A.
Calhoun, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
All about the customer
Great job and let me know up front. Awesome place.

MP
Mitchell P.
Calhoun, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Mitchell said this business was polite and had good service. He got what he wanted and he was out of there.

CS
Charles S.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Fair price and fast service.
Always do what is promised, fair price and fast.

CB
Chrissie B.
Chatsworth, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Best service ever!
Never once have I had a disappointing experience. Amazing customer service and the price is definitely right!

GT
Garry T.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Garry said they're very convenient. They have a nice place to sit and they're friendly. He said he knows the owner and they do good work. He said they're proficient. Overall they have a good service.

Verified Customer
Summerville, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
The crew there is so nice
The gentleman that helped me with my truck and it’s needs was really nice, he explained to me all the things I needed to have my truck last longer. I didn’t feel that he was pressuring me into anything, I felt that he cared and wanted to help me with my needs

RP
Robert P.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

KR
Kyle R.
Georgia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said the wait was a little long, but the staff went above and beyond.

KB
Kent B.
Tallapoosa, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kent said the service went well. He dropped his vehicle off and they called him when it was done.

OF
Owens F.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Owens said he had a great experience at the business.

JH
Janna H.
Georgia
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Janna said this business is exceptional.

JR
John R.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Vicki. She said they always use this business and the staff always seems to do them well.

EP
ERIC P.
Marietta, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Friendly Staff that give you a trustworthy feeling
I was in Calhoun for a meeting and needed to get my truck serviced. I arrived early and planned on doing a ride share to the meeting. The staff or actually not sure if it was the owner "Toby" gave me a ride to my meeting. They also did not call me with the typical it is in the shop add-ons e.i. you need an air filter, you need a fuel system cleaning, etc. They just did what I needed done and were timely and fair.

NB
Nila B.
Calhoun, GA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Nila said that they did a great job. She didn't have to wait long. They always check for everything and let her know what's going on. Along with an oil change, they rotate the tires. She has been going there for years and they take good care of her vehicle. They help her save money.